Amazon MCF by WebBee

Amazon MCF by WebBee

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
114 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
Edited October 28, 2022

I have been using this app for more than a year. Since half a year ago a problem has arisen that it is not possible to use Amazon's most basic delivery service, but only the option of expedited delivery. This has caused our delivery costs to increase by 50%! We raised this issue six months ago, but they never resolved it. I estimate that we lost an additional $5,000 in delivery costs. I think if there is another app that can replace this app, I will not hesitate to replace it. 2022.10.28 The company eventually helped me out.
I must say that the app's overall experience is good and very easy to get started. It should be the best of its kind at this point. Just wish you guys would have helped us out sooner when I was running into problems.

Binowav Hearing Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied November 28, 2022

Hi
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at WebBee. We value your feedback and thank you for encouraging us.

October 8, 2022

App works as expected, support is amazing, they reply blazing fast and always with helpful answers. I would make the interface a little bit more user friendly and nicer design, would be nice if they implement shopifys Polaris framework. Recommended

RAINFOREST WATER
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

August 18, 2022

Meeting some issues when using the app, but they have a good service team. Help me a lot. Recommended.

David Archy CA
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 24, 2022

Hello ,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at WebBee. We value your feedback and thank you for encouraging us.

July 21, 2022

I use this app to link the products I am selling in Amazon and Shopify, and then fulfill the orders in Shopify with Amazon FBA. In Amazon, one ASIN may have several SKU names due to different barcode for the same product, such as Amazon barcode, Amazon FNSKU barcode, and manufacturer barcode, etc. This app link to Amazon SKU only instead of ASIN, so if a SKU does not have inventory, but another SKUs have inventory, in Amazon, the customers still seek that the product is available for purchasing. However, in this app, if the product listing is linked to the SKU without any stock, the customer cannot buy in Shopify. This bug needs to be fixed.

Kruckel
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.
We would surely work up on your suggestions.
We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Edited June 23, 2022

Be aware this app is ignoring Shopify locations, you need to archive products in the backend to make sure they won't fulfill products not assigned to their locations. Make 200% sure you configured it properly as this app can magically fulfill orders already fulfilled and/or for SKUs assigned to other locations on the Shopify product backend. Their support was not replying to chat at first, but after leaving a negative review they called me straight away to fix the issue. 4 Stars as the issue was fixed and the app is working fine, despite a tough start.

Baker's Secret
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.

We would surely work up on your suggestions.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 11, 2022

You look amazing. I would like you to change the order of Japanese and Japanese addresses and gender names.

ハグラビ公式ストア
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 14, 2019

Had quick and effective customer service! Please note it takes a bit of time to come into effect but the app seems to work very well with FBA.

Vital Angel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!