Amazon MCF by WebBee

Get Website + Subscription + eBay orders shipped by Amazon FBA

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews

David Archy CA

Location China
Time spent using app 8 days

Meeting some issues when using the app, but they have a good service team. Help me a lot. Recommended.

Developer reply

August 24, 2022

Hello ,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at WebBee. We value your feedback and thank you for encouraging us.

Kruckel

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I use this app to link the products I am selling in Amazon and Shopify, and then fulfill the orders in Shopify with Amazon FBA. In Amazon, one ASIN may have several SKU names due to different barcode for the same product, such as Amazon barcode, Amazon FNSKU barcode, and manufacturer barcode, etc. This app link to Amazon SKU only instead of ASIN, so if a SKU does not have inventory, but another SKUs have inventory, in Amazon, the customers still seek that the product is available for purchasing. However, in this app, if the product listing is linked to the SKU without any stock, the customer cannot buy in Shopify. This bug needs to be fixed.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.
We would surely work up on your suggestions.
We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Baker's Secret

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Be aware this app is ignoring Shopify locations, you need to archive products in the backend to make sure they won't fulfill products not assigned to their locations. Make 200% sure you configured it properly as this app can magically fulfill orders already fulfilled and/or for SKUs assigned to other locations on the Shopify product backend. Their support was not replying to chat at first, but after leaving a negative review they called me straight away to fix the issue. 4 Stars as the issue was fixed and the app is working fine, despite a tough start.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.

We would surely work up on your suggestions.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

ハグラビ公式ストア

Location Japan
Time spent using app 4 months

You look amazing. I would like you to change the order of Japanese and Japanese addresses and gender names.

Vital Angel

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Had quick and effective customer service! Please note it takes a bit of time to come into effect but the app seems to work very well with FBA.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!