Amazon MCF by WebBee

Get Website + Subscription + eBay orders shipped by Amazon FBA

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 84 reviews

Arckit-US

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

An amazingly easy app to install and use. It has definitely brought us more sales. The support is great as well - whenever we've needed help there is always someone on hand to guide us. Would definitely recommend it!

Sun River Honey

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

There are a few language issues in the app, things that I have to think twice about but the support documentation is really good (now) and the chat support is very quick and helpful. Manish has helped me a couple of times via chat and it's been very good. We've tried two other apps/service providers and this one is by FAR the best and most robust app for syncing MCF and Shopify. A few of my observations
-You can turn off "auto-fulfillment" and manually send each order to Amazon MCF after reviewing the order if you'd like. This is very good. The button to send it to Amazon says "re-submit" which is one of the language oddities, but once you get over that, it works flawlessly.
-Your Shopify order numbers are passed to Amazon. This seems obvious, but ShipStation DOESN'T do this which is infuriating. WebBee does this and it's absolutely wonderful. -One click to view the same order in Seller Central, or on Shopify. This makes customer assistance SO fast.
-Shopify Tags on the order as it processes through Amazon fulfillment are hugely helpful. It allows you to see right inside the Shopify order page where each order is in Amazon (Processing, Planning, Shipping, etc.).
-MAPPING SKUs between Shopify and Amazon. I cannot overemphasize how important this is, and WebBee allows this. The other Shopify app DOESN'T! With the competition, if your SKUs don't match between Shopify and Amazon, you must change them in Shopify. That's absolutely ridiculous and oftentimes impossible to do because of other logistical issues. WebBee understands this and ALLOWS MAPPING OF SKUs. This alone is one of the reasons we came back to them.
-We tried them about 6 months ago and we had issues with customers not being shown live shipping rates reliably. Sometimes they were simply not shown any rates. Support documentation wasn't great at that time either. I'm not sure if those live issues are 100% solved, and it may be an Amazon issue, but we just created a "Default" Free shipping rate in Shopify that shows alongside the live rates. This works because everything ships free on our site. So now we can be 100% certain that every single customer is at least shown the "Default" free shipping rate.
-Mapping Shopify shipping rates to Amazon rates is also possible with this app. So our "Default" rate just maps to Amazon Standard. I'm rambling on here, but at the end of the day we're quite happy with WebBee and they are obviously improving as they go. We tried them 6 months ago, switched to using ShipStation's Amazon integration, and have now come back to WebBee. Chat support and support documentation are MUCH better this time around. Good job Manish and WebBee!

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

NxTSTOP Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Works exactly as it should, and the team responds super fast to any inquiries as well as has helped build a couple enhancements we needed. Well worth the money.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Weave Essentials

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent app for connecting your Shopify account to Amazon. The inventory is synchronized automatically, and orders are automatically fulfilled.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at WebBee. We value your feedback and thank you for encouraging us.

Fytocina

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 days

La app funciona super bien, y el equipo te da un soporte increíble! Es posible tener videollamadas para que te ayuden a configurar etc. Lo recomiendo!

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Epiphany LA

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The customer service with this app is phenomenal. If you have an issue, someone is available to jump on a zoom with you within 5-15 minutes and solve this issue with you on a share screen. I feel very supported and comfortable using this app for such an important part of my business.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

D'Artisan Shoppe

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very responsive supports. Great job and keep it up! Will definatly be our first choice for consideration on other apps we might need.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Smack Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

Awesome App - Been using it for 3 years and makes the fulfillment of our Shopify orders 100x easier!

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

NZERO 100% Organic Wax and Lubes

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 days

They have been very helpful, delighted with the service they provide. I recommend it 100% the application works very well.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Dabadu

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

I was terrified of using this app and customer support helped me set up everything in just 1 day! Everything works great and I can manage the app by myself now. Thank you Manish and Tarishi :)

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with WebBee. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9