shipcloud Connector

shipcloud Connector

by webionate GmbH

Print shipping labels directly from your orders

2.9 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

About shipcloud Connector

Register now at shipcloud.io, install shopify connector, enter your API key and get started!

From standard shipping, express delivery to returns - shipcloud supports your entire shipping process.

shipcloud is the shipping service provider for shopify and offers an easy interface to all relevant carriers (DHL, DHL Express, UPS, Deutsche Post, DPD, Hermes, GLS, TNT, GO!, Fedex, Cargo International, ANGEL Last Mile, PARCEL.ONE etc.).

 The interface is provided in a software-as-a-service platform.

Thanks to the shopify connector, the integration of shipcloud into shopify is faster and therefore more cost-effective than the integration of a single carrier. This enables you to create your shipments directly from your system. There is no need to laboriously type in names and addresses or import address data via CSV files. This solution enables the automated generation and printing of labels as well as integrated shipment tracking for all carriers. And we’re also thinking about optimizing your returns.

No matter whether small goods or large parcels, with standard dispatch or by express. Thanks to attractive additional services such as cash on delivery or visual check of age your parcels will always arrive safe with your customers. This guarantees a smooth service from dispatch to return. Start shipping now!

The advantages of a shipcloud integration:

Immediate start

You can send immediately via shipcloud business rates. Or you can integrate your own business accounts with the carriers.

Uniform label creation

Create the shipping labels with your logo for all carriers - always the same and directly from shopify.

Increased customer satisfaction

Always ship according to customer requirements. Thanks to modern tracking, you and your customers keep track of your shipments at all times.

Optimized shipping processes

Always choose the most economical service and optimize your shipping costs. Or let your customers choose which carrier they prefer!

Excellent service

shipcloud performs all updates & service enhancements for the carriers you use. So you can focus on the essentials.

Simple return management

Return label exactly to your needs – as parcel inserts or via return portal in your own design.

Register now at shipcloud.io, install shopify connector, enter your API key and get started!

Integrates with

  • dhl,
  • gls,
  • hermes,
  • ups,
  • dpd,
  • deutsche post u.v.m.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

$7.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Kumpelblase

.... I dont know what to say 6€ for a 10cm package are you serious? I bought the 25€ month subscribrion and than I saw this conditions ...

tattooflashcollectiveeurope

After receiving an email from ship cloud and changing a few settings it seems that the app is working at the moment and we appreciate the help.
I look forward using this app which will help the process of creating shipping labels

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hi Johannes,
thank you for your feedback.

Of course we always intend to answer asap, usually within one day.
Your email has been answered within two days, due to a currently high amount of tickets, for which we apologize.

As we've explained to you in ticket #74495, the reason for the app not being able to create the label was because of the settings you have made in the backend. Unfortunately it is not possible to create customs forms for shipments to EU countries and therefore the app declined the whole label. If you remove the setting "Generate Customs Form" you should be able to create a label for the Netherlands.

If you need further help, please let us know!

Best regards,
your team from shiploud

Pregnidos

Crap service! I used this app to make a test and see how it works and they charge me for something that I don't use....after more then a month even if I cancel my subscription.