Shipday Local Delivery , 11 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 82 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 18 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
19. oktober 2023

Phenomenal product. Great out of the box delivery solution for both local businesses and delivery companies. Extremely intuitive design, seamless integration with Shopify. Responsive support.

REV
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
31. desember 2023

love the app also the UI is very user friendly and easy to use

Marca Deals
Egypt
3 dager bruker appen
5. oktober 2023

The team is lovely and they mean well, but the app is not at the level. I couldn't rely on its solutions for my business. All it did was causing more issues.

Lior Bakery
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
Shipday svarte 8. oktober 2023

Hi There, we really tried to help you over the phone and explained the issue. So, we are sorry to see this feedback.

The issue was not due to any technical problem with the App, but a wrong settings for the intended use.

You had set up auto-dispatch to 3rd party delivery services on the app, but when you cancel an order, you didn't mark it as failed/delivered. And the order got reassigned automatically to 3rd party services again. We helped you over the phone to fix it.

Although your experience is unexpected but it is not due to any technical reliability issue of our App.

28. april 2023

By submitting a review, you agree to our Terms of Service
It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

MY PICKUP
Malaysia
3 måneder bruker appen
17. november 2020

Great app! It was easy to install. Looks like it will help with my local deliveries. We are excited to start our local delivery.

BlueJay Avenue
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
Shipday svarte 27. desember 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.

29. desember 2021

Very easy and straight forward to use. No need to set up, only regester an account on their platform and get an api code on my account page. Then you are ready to go! I should have known this app way earlier!

TeaBubz
Canada
8 måneder bruker appen
20. juni 2022

Install is a breeze and they've been VERY responsive when I've reached out to them on a few questions. Highly recommended.

Moonshot
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 26. desember 2020

Thank you for fixing my issue with the tracking email. App is working good and support has helped me greatly!

Pack Turtle
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Shipday svarte 20. desember 2020

Hi, we are extremely sorry that you are facing troubles. Can you please reach out to us from your Shipday account email at support@shipday.com with the subject line "Shopify Support"? We searched for your message but could not find it. We are eagerly waiting for your message and can you please elaborate the issue you are facing? Thanks.

Redigert 15. februar 2021

The service is amazing it has helped me retain more customers. love order tracking feature!!!!!!!!!!

Harford Road Liquors
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Shipday svarte 20. desember 2020

Hi, from the order data sent by Shopify we can identify whether an order is paid in cash or else. So if in an order it says that, payment method "CASH", it means "Cash on Delivery (COD)". Otherwise for ONLINE (Paypal, Neteller etc.) or Credit Cards (VISA, MasterCard), in Shipday we are simply putting N/A (or empty) which indicates the carrier (delivery personnel) does not require to pickup the order price while delivering.

And about the first issue (order notes), we are discussing with the Shopify partners as the order notes are not sent from Shopify. We know about the issue and are trying our best to settle it down. Thanks. Hope it comes helpful for you.

Redigert 26. mars 2021

We tried using this app for our store as we do local delivery by ourselves. The app didn't work out of the box. We ran into multiple issues. When we tried to get support inspite of sending emails, there was no response at all. Was just a waste of time on our end. Better to stay away from this app and save yourself sometime!

Madras Gourmet
Canada
22 dager bruker appen
Shipday svarte 17. mai 2021

Sorry to hear your trouble. We tried to contact you back several times, could not reach you. We are happy to help you set up if you need any help. Please send us a quick note at support@shipday.com. We usually get back within few hours