Shipday Local Delivery , 11 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 82 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 18 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
31. desember 2023

love the app also the UI is very user friendly and easy to use

Marca Deals
Egypt
3 dager bruker appen
19. oktober 2023

Phenomenal product. Great out of the box delivery solution for both local businesses and delivery companies. Extremely intuitive design, seamless integration with Shopify. Responsive support.

REV
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
17. november 2020

Great app! It was easy to install. Looks like it will help with my local deliveries. We are excited to start our local delivery.

BlueJay Avenue
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
Shipday svarte 27. desember 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.

29. desember 2021

Very easy and straight forward to use. No need to set up, only regester an account on their platform and get an api code on my account page. Then you are ready to go! I should have known this app way earlier!

TeaBubz
Canada
8 måneder bruker appen
20. juni 2022

Install is a breeze and they've been VERY responsive when I've reached out to them on a few questions. Highly recommended.

Moonshot
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
28. april 2023

By submitting a review, you agree to our Terms of Service
It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

MY PICKUP
Malaysia
3 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 26. desember 2020

Thank you for fixing my issue with the tracking email. App is working good and support has helped me greatly!

Pack Turtle
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Shipday svarte 20. desember 2020

Hi, we are extremely sorry that you are facing troubles. Can you please reach out to us from your Shipday account email at support@shipday.com with the subject line "Shopify Support"? We searched for your message but could not find it. We are eagerly waiting for your message and can you please elaborate the issue you are facing? Thanks.

Redigert 15. februar 2021

The service is amazing it has helped me retain more customers. love order tracking feature!!!!!!!!!!

Harford Road Liquors
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Shipday svarte 20. desember 2020

Hi, from the order data sent by Shopify we can identify whether an order is paid in cash or else. So if in an order it says that, payment method "CASH", it means "Cash on Delivery (COD)". Otherwise for ONLINE (Paypal, Neteller etc.) or Credit Cards (VISA, MasterCard), in Shipday we are simply putting N/A (or empty) which indicates the carrier (delivery personnel) does not require to pickup the order price while delivering.

And about the first issue (order notes), we are discussing with the Shopify partners as the order notes are not sent from Shopify. We know about the issue and are trying our best to settle it down. Thanks. Hope it comes helpful for you.

4. desember 2022

This app is very helpful for those who engage their own delivery drivers. It will help improve communication with customers. Highly recommended!

Joyce Florist SG
Singapore
13 minutter bruker appen