Rezensionen (13)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. November 2023

Shipdeo is very helpful for 3rd Party Logistics Aggregator. Their support team is very helpful as they will assist on setting up the feature until it can be used. Other than that, they have many various features that can be used to support delivery process such as delivery promotional and also integration with the logistics party.

RUCAS
Indonesien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

It's really easy to use with the integrated AWB tracker. Their support team is also very helpful. Our customers are very satisfied with the feature, and it's very important for our existence in the online business environment.

TOPGOLF
Indonesien
3 monate mit der App
10. November 2023

Helpful and friendly support!!

LOGO JEANS
Indonesien
10 monate mit der App
10. November 2023

Shipdeo sangat membantu kami dalam mengatur pesanan kami. Mudah digunakan dan membuat pengalaman pelanggan kami lebih baik dengan AWB terintegrasi. Tim Shipdeo selalu siap membantu kami dan menyelesaikan masalah kami. Semoga nextnya shipdeo untuk shopify bisa di tambahkan pengiriman instant/ sameday . Terima kasih shipdeo

Hike n Run
Indonesien
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. April 2021

Works as expected and a very helpful solution for automatic airwaybill for Indonesian seller. We used to do everything manually.

Glow Necessities
Indonesien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Mai 2023

Good shipping & tracking solution for merchant in Indonesia. Easy to install & helpful support teams!

Lapak Handmade
Indonesien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
9. Januar 2023

Shipdeo really helps us to manage our orders. Easy-to-use and makes our customer experience better with the integrated AWB. Shipdeo team always available help us and solve our issues. Highly recommended!

Buttonscarves
Indonesien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. August 2022

I just want to appreciate the team of Shipdeo, that always fast response and is able to help my issue even though it's not during work hours.
They are helping me on fixing the app and prevent to use of ads spent unwisely.

samapura ID
Indonesien
6 monate mit der App
24. Februar 2022

Finally found what we need! Best shipping & tracking solution for merchant in Indonesia. Highly recommended!

MORE by Morello
Indonesien
4 monate mit der App
25. Februar 2022

One-stop solution for order shipping, from shipping fee calculation, airwaybill generator, to shipment tracking. The support team is very helpful.

Nada Puspita Scarf
Indonesien
3 monate mit der App