Reviews (171)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2020

From the moment you sign up with ShipHero until you begin shipping out your first orders, the onboarding process and store integration is seamless and the support staff is all very knowledgeable and friendly! Had a great experience so far and would recommend to anyone.

Venice Skin Co
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 4, 2021

Bel at Shiphero Customer Service has been very helpful in quickly straightening out some of the shipping challenges related to the Holiday Season Crunch

New Age Floral
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShipHero replied August 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and for letting us know how Bel is! We agree!

July 9, 2021

Their customer support is amazing and acts very fast to help you fixing any issue. I love their services.

Shop Yes Please
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 13, 2020

I have been using the services of ShipHero Fulfilment for the last month, and have had nothing short of an amazing experience so far. The app plugin with my store is seamless, and everything is automated which makes my job much easier! The team at ShipHero are also extremely helpful and diligent, always getting back to my queries very quickly and making sure that I am being looked after. I would recommend ShipHero Fulfilment to anyone who is looking for this type of fulfilment service!

huumi
Australia
About 1 year using the app
March 27, 2021

Early days but seems to run smoothly, great integrations and price and the team have been extremely helpful. Thanks to Bela, Marina and team for always answering my questions and having patience with me, they are super friendly and helpful.

Hair Cooki
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 25, 2020

Just switched to ShipHero, and I am 100% loving it, the whole process is easy and there are no hidden fees, and I can't actually believe how fast they process the inbound orders and shipments. Thanks to Andrea, Mari, and Bela for all their help! Keep up the good work.

Shopiself
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
August 27, 2020

This app is miles better than using typical old software fulfillment’s centers have. Customer support is excellent which is the most important thing to me in the fulfillment process. A pleasure to work with and a vital part of our business

Wonder Dream
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 1, 2020

Shiphero Fulfillment is what you'd expect and want from a modern fulfillment centre. They are software driven, problem solving, and customer serving. Their pricing is transparent and competitive, their reports thorough, and software outright just works. It works really well.

We joined their services when there was a spike in demand, and they needed to scale out of nowhere. They did an amazing job during the transition, scaling their business and showing that they can deal with these turbulent times.

Wooting Store NA
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 2, 2021

ShipHero is easy to use and affordable. They don't charge anything for services unless your products stay in their warehouse for over a month. The shipping fees are also flat and easy to understand and estimate the cost of product. Bel, Clara, Mario and Marina was helpful and they are ready to help the customers anytime. There is no waiting or queue like any other provider. Loved their service

LabradorYou
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 19, 2020

Absolutely excellent service from the moment we signed up. Everything works perfectly and the support team is available literally any moment to help out when needed. 10/10 would recommend.

PURIFAIR
United States
About 1 year using the app