Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 21, 2021

Easy to use, covers all aspects of shipping service, responsive and does not load your device. Improvements could be in use of cache. ShipHero is an excellent eCommerce partner. They resolve your problems as if their own. They value your success and help to make you succesful! ShipHero is diligent. Not a single shipment of mine had an issue. Accurate in their operation and work hard for you, just as a partner should!

eksel
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
November 1, 2021

Eventhough I have not yet fulfilled an order with ShipHero, I already love working with them! Marina with Customer Service was absolutely amazing at helping me onboard, and held my hand through the entire process. She made me feel confident that ShipHero was the right choice for my fulfillment needs. Linking my marketplace stores to my Shiphero account was easy, and they recived my inventory at their warehouse professionally and efficiently. As mentioned, I have yet to fulfill an actual order with them...but I have full confidence based on my onboarding experience that everything will work out!

NemyLu Giftware Inc US
United States
11 months using the app
ShipHero replied November 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We pride ourselves on having a strong team for onboarding and customer support, so we're very glad to hear this has been your experience. Thanks for being a ShipHero customer - good luck with fulfilling your first order through ShipHero!

December 11, 2020

I can't say enough about ShipHero so far. This company really cares, and I'm so glad I found them. Marina, Julia, Danielle, Bel and Clara have been amazing. I really feel like my business is in great hands for fulfillment. Thank you to the whole team!

Snufflemart
Canada
11 months using the app
Edited August 6, 2020

***Upadate***
The folks at ShipHero continue to delight me. My business has steadily increased and they have met every demand with this change. They are fast, efficient, and handle large orders like champs! Bel, Bela and Clara are so fast to respond to customer service issues which makes my job seamless. Love that!

ShipHero has been such a huge part of our startup. Their customer service is spot on and they are always super quick to resolve issues or answer questions. It's been a steep learning curve for us and they have held our hand each step of the way. I highly recommend them.

Zenimal®
United States
11 months using the app
March 15, 2022

ShipHero has great service. They are very quick to respond, pay close attention to detail, and feel like an extension of my team. Ana, Bela and Silvana have been great to work with. I would highly recommend ShipHero.

Atomic Marshmallow Pillow
Canada
10 months using the app
ShipHero replied March 18, 2022

Hi Atomic Marshmallow Pillow (awesome name, BTW)!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for letting us know how awesome our Client Support team is - especially Ana, Bela and Silvana. We agree they're all pretty awesome! Thank you!

May 12, 2021

ShipHero Fulfillment is the best our there. Customer support helped us set everything up and they have very good prices, compare to other fulfillment centers. Five starts!

GT collection
Slovenia
10 months using the app
Edited November 24, 2020

Carina, Clara, Mar, Bel and Marina to the rescue!! They are responsive and are on point. They helped me with all my questions (I have a lot xD). Highly recommend using ShipHero for your needs, even if you're small company!

maarblebeauty
United States
10 months using the app
April 16, 2020

ShipHero has been great. Very easy initial set up and great communication throughout the entire process. Excellent pricing model.

Aureliuss
United States
10 months using the app
November 2, 2021

Great app, fantastic support. Bel, Andrea, Clara, Sophia and Carina are all great. The app does have some bugs that pop up every now and then, but the support team takes care of it and is always on top of any issues.

Fighthaus
Canada
10 months using the app
January 10, 2021

In short: super easy and amazing experience from Mari, definitely exceeded my expectations! Just started working with them and the whole integration process is super easy. Mari F. and the whole team made the onboarding process a breeze. Mari was super friendly and kind. If you're like me and like talking to humans to get doubts solved (especially when learning something) its super easy to schedule a call and was able to talk with her the next day at the latest. Thanks for all the help! :)

Vibeegg
United States
10 months using the app