Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2022

Loving the back end and can’t say enough about the amazing customer service during our onboarding and now as we are shipping out. The founder (Aaron) started his journey as an ecommerce seller (jiujitsu brand if my memory serves me correct), so he gets exactly what we need and delivers. bravo!

Essential Stacks
United States
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied February 4, 2022

Hello Essential Stacks!
Thank you so much for giving ShipHero and our founder, Aaron, such an amazing shout-out! We're so glad that your experience has been positive and worth a 5 star review. We're looking forward to continuing to work with you. Thanks again!

May 18, 2022

The app was easy to install and my customer support contact (Silvana) has been accessible along each step to ensure smooth running of the app and connection to Shopify. The team has been very useful and orders are getting shipped on time. No customer issues or damages have been reported as yet and we have been up and running approximately 3 weeks. I am thoroughly impressed thus far. Keep up the good work.

LikeItOnTop
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied May 19, 2022

Hello there!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy that things have been running smoothly and that ShipHero is meeting and exceeding your expectations. We look forward to continuing to work with you and help you grow your business! Thanks again.

June 30, 2021

Finally a fulfillment partner with no BS (prices are listed upfront and are consistent for everyone -- no quotes and other shady practices), amazing onboarding process with guided virtual meetings and amazing responsive customer support that will address any issue you might have.

rucolahealth
United States
3 months using the app
February 1, 2022

Incredible onboarding experience. Our team had a lot of edge cases to solve for and the ShipHero sales and onboarding team were fantastic to work with. Very very responsive and comprehensive. They were reaching out to me with solutions to things on my to do list, before I could get to them. Looking forward to continuing to work with them!

Flowtag
United States
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied February 4, 2022

Hello Flowtag,
Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review and letting us know that our sales and onboarding teams are awesome! We absolutely agree. We're also glad that we were able to help get you onboarded smoothly, and that you're finding ShipHero to be such a great partner. Thanks again!

September 23, 2021

I'm so happy we chose to partner with Shiphero for our fulfillment needs. They are always responsive and very quick to address any last minute requests or updates to orders. They have been fantastic!

Tazzy Candy
United States
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied October 14, 2021

Hi Tazzy Candy,
Thank you for your review and for letting us know that we're hitting our marks as your fulfillment partner. We strive to answer questions quickly and to be as responsive as possible, so we're excited to know we've been living our our mission. Thank you for being a ShipHero client!

August 27, 2021

Ship Hero won my business on two things: 1. Simple flat rate pricing. 2. Great communication: pre-sales, onboarding, support.

Golden Essential Foods
United States
2 months using the app
ShipHero replied October 14, 2021

Hello Golden Essential Foods!
Wow - thanks so much for the 5-star review! These two things you mentioned - simple flat rate pricing and great communication - are two of the most important aspects of our business! It's good to know we're getting it right. We look forward to working with you!

December 3, 2020

ShipHero is great! Very straightforward to connect with your shopify store and they have amazing customer service that is very responsive! I would highly recommend ShipHero!

White Pebble
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 11, 2021

The staff is prompt and helpful. I had a very pleasant onboarding experience with Marina. I think her professionalism & remarkable customer service abilities will take her very far. Looking forward to start shipping with ShipHero!

Posture Pal
United States
2 months using the app
August 20, 2020

Using shiphero as a USA 3PL has been a great experience for the following reasons:

- easy to use dashboard, simple to schedule incoming inventory in a 100% self serve way

- A++ support, both in response speed and helpful attitude. Both Clara & Andrea having been a joy to interact with

- competitive pricing. Pretty much no fixed fees, you pay for what you ship. Great for lean opeations

- shipping speed is as advertised. my average in 3-4 days domestic US. Great tracking too. Totally eliminates customer complaints

Only thing I would say is when you are doing your calculations for shipping expenses for your product, use zone 4 or 5 as your average cost to ship, for a more accurate projection.

-alex

Touchless
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 1, 2020

The fulfillment has been great, and they have great customer support that is always willing to help! They have honestly saved me so much time, and I love that the app is so easy to use. I can definitely say ShipHero has increased the quality of my business.

Studio Lights
United States
About 2 months using the app