ShipHero Fulfillment is a full-service eCommerce solution for direct-to-consumer fulfillment.
As a ShipHero Fulfillment client, the headache of running your own warehouse disappears. Our team handles everything from inventory receipt to putaway to picking, packing & shipping. We even load balance when it makes sense for your brand and your customers. Our Fulfillment pricing includes pick, pack, box and postage and ShipHero is a NO Zone organization. Our carrier rate shopping means you pay the best price for postage depending on the package size, destination & shipping speed.
We Ship Faster Than Others: Our average shipping speed is 3.5 days.
We Know Volume
Load Balancing: We manage your inventory across our 8 North American locations.
Inventory Management & Reporting: Replenish with confidence.
Visibility: Pre- and post-shipment visibility with PostHero and ParcelView.
As taxas externas poderão ser faturadas por ShipHero, em separado da sua fatura da Shopify. Saber mais
We charge a single rate on shipped orders, and storage you use for your products.
We charge a single rate on shipped orders, and storage you use for your products.
Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. Ver todas as opções de preços
We've worked with ShipHero for over 2 years and had a great experience for the first 1-1.5 years. Over the past 6 months things have gone downhill FAST. Reading the other recent reviews, it's clear we are not the only ones having these issues. Impossible to reach support (no more chat feature or phone number), orders taking weeks to ship out, losing our inventory (currently almost 1,000 units of our inventory is unaccounted for and they have no idea where it is, it has been over a month since this issue started and still no resolution), using bizarre unknown shipping carriers, our "account manager" never responds to emails, and so much more. We're a small company and they've forced us to split our inventory into 4 different locations due to "load balancing" which is causing tons of split shipments and delays, it doesn't make any sense for a company of our size to be split into this many warehouses. Also potential damage/loss due to our inventory being in transit much more than necessary. Most recently we needed a special project performed, their special project coordinator confirmed they could do it in early November and said they started working on it, then over 6 weeks later told us they can't do it and are refusing to do it. We offered to hire someone to go in and do it, but they said the only option is to ship it out to a third party, then ship it back. Which is not realistic as there is no third party who can do this besides another fulfillment company. This is something we need done in order to continue doing business, so we're now being forced to look at other fulfillment options (so far we've found 5 that are all willing to do the project for us). Shiphero does not care and clearly does not value us as a long term client whatsoever. It's just super unfortunate since everything was so smooth for that first year and now it's destroying our business. We're getting countless customer complaints daily due to the shipping delays and split shipments, and it's been extremely damaging to our business. Stay FAR AWAY if you are a small business looking for a reliable fulfillment partner.
Hello Team Fit Bake,
We unfortunately fell behind this Peak season despite our team's best efforts. It is never our intention to disappoint a client. We have already begun to re-evaluate your processes and procedures to ensure we do better for all of our clients in 2023. Thank you.
Until they get things fixed, avoid unless you want your business to be crippled. ShipHero used to be amazing, but as of the past two months, are extremely understaffed and not delivering on their service level agreement. Their support has been lacking tremendously lately, taking anywhere from 4 days - nearly 2 weeks to respond to inquiries. I have run out of stock because their receiving timelines are now 10+ days. If a customer has an order issue and I need to reach out to support for assistance, I now have to tell the customer I will investigate and get back to them in around a week with an update. I have orders which are not meeting the SLA deadline, and shipping out weeks delayed. I have boxes of 100 units which are missing, and after a month of investigating, still no updates on the status. This is just a fraction of the issues I am currently having. Belen has been wonderful in the past and has offered to look into these inquiries, however, nothing has changed and it has been nearly two months of poor service. Their lack of service is literally destroying my business.
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We appreciate your frustrations and are continuously working to improve our teams. The Client Support team is aware of your concerns and will be in touch.
After we sent $1000's of dollars worth of inventory they suddenly announced that any vendor not shipping enough to be charged over 100k (yes, that's over 100 thousand dollars) per month will be charged a monthly "Tech Fee" of $500 to help them cover the cost of improving their system.
I quote from the email we received "This $500 monthly fee is to cover the costs of building the necessary technology to improve order accuracy, shipping speed, and cost visibility."
Being unable to afford that fee, we reached out to them and told them we would no longer be sending inventory to them and we would like to slowly phase out our inventory so that we can close our account with them but in the meantime can they please waive that fee. And they refused! They said we have 60 days to get rid of every last item we have there or we will be charged this outrageous fee. This is the most unethical, despicable business behavior I have ever witnessed.
We've been a loyal customer of theirs for years now and this is how they treat us!
Additionally, recently there have been many extremely late orders that have literally sat for weeks without moving. Every time we reached out to them we got a vague response like "we're working on it". This is why they're collecting $500 per month from all the small businesses who had the misfortune to send them inventory so that they can hire more team to improve their subpar performance.
Stay far away from this company.
Hi, Todays Fans Team!
We sincerely apologize for the distressing experience you've had with our company, and we deeply regret any frustration this has caused.
Your feedback is both disheartening and essential to us, and we take your concerns seriously.
We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your specific situation further and find a resolution that works for you.
Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we will do our utmost to address your concerns and work towards a mutually satisfactory solution.
Your loyalty means a lot to us, and we are committed to making this right.
A year ago, this was a great app and service. At the time, would've recommended it to anyone. Now? RUN FAR, FAR, FAR AWAY. They previously used a great chat support feature and it was great. They got rid of that and moved to a ticketed system, which wasn't too bad, but they became slightly less responsive. Now, you submit a ticket and you'll be lucky to get a response in weeks. They don't have a customer service number to actually talk to someone (how's that possible?). Asked to meet with someone to discuss numerous issues in September. Meeting was cancelled 20 minutes before the scheduled time and it was never rescheduled. Been trying to get products back from them but they won't (refuse to) respond. They won't respond to inquiries on social media. Shopify needs to remove this app ASAP until this company starts responding to its customers. There are many other fulfillment services to look into and definitely do so before going with this app. Suspect the company will reply stating the client support team will be in touch. Don't be fooled, client support is virtually nonexistent and don't expect a reply from the client support team.
Hello Dr. Jekyll Soap Co.,
We understand your frustrations and regret that you are unhappy with ShipHero. Our Client Support team is aware of your concerns and will reach out. Thank you.
They double charged me for shipments to the tune of $25K USD over the course of four months, continued to do so for two months when I notified them of their error, and then reimbursed me three months after that. One in 200 packages gets a "no-first-scan" error where the parcel is simply lost outright, and I have no recourse or reimburse for the contents of the order, must pay shipping for a new order to be sent out, my customer gets their order three weeks late, and I only get a partial reimbursement for the shipping cost in most cases, but only if I petition them. One in 250 parcels has a transposed item mistake with another parcel, and I've had it twice in my short tenure that my customer was shipped a product from someone else's store, and I was charged shipping for both shipments, and had to petition to get a reimbursement. Many hundreds of orders had a tacked on oversize charge of $4 because their auto-rule packed everything, even something the size of a pack of cards in a 24" x 24" polybag, and even if the polybag was folded and taped, that counts as an oversized package (one dimension over 20") in their eyes. Now, any PO box addresses will count as a Zone 9 charge (think, Austrailia), and also they are tacking on $500 a month for simply using their software. They gave one month notice and zero elaboration. Run away, don't walk.
Hi Lizard Doggo Team!
We are deeply sorry for the multitude of issues you've faced, and we genuinely appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.
We acknowledge the concerns that have negatively impacted your experience.
To address these concerns and work towards a resolution, we kindly ask you to reach out to our customer support team at email@example.com. We are eager to understand the specifics of your situation and find a solution that rectifies these problems.
Your feedback highlights areas where we need improvement, and we are actively reviewing our policies and procedures to ensure a better experience for all our clients.
Once again, we apologize for the challenges you've encountered, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right. Your satisfaction remains our top priority.