리뷰 (152)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2018년 9월 14일에 편집됨

I recommend ShipHero highly.

Shopify + ShipHero is how we run our business and we're delighted with both. The software has the features we need to run and scale our business.

Would give 6 stars if I could. Give ShipHero a try.

Aestheticusa
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2020년 10월 22일

I am speaking to all of my fellow Shopify store owners in order to confirm that the hype is real. ShipHero came highly recommended and they have absolutely lived up to their 5-star reputation. ShipHero makes managing the most important aspects of your business efficient and easy while also providing an unbeatable platform to process your daily orders. ShipHero is constantly releasing new and useful features and because it is a cloud-based software, I instantly have access to these new features with no additional fees. If you sell through multiple vendors there is no doubt in my mind that this is the inventory management software for you. Like clockwork throughout the day, ShipHero quickly imports all of our orders from all of our vendors across the web. Most importantly, their customer support is extremely attentive and helpful.

RoomDividersNow
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2019년 9월 23일

Game Changer! We looked at over 10 WMS systems for months and went through tons of training, and nothing even came close to ShipHero. We wanted to make sure with a move like this is was worth it. After finally switching over to ShipHero we quickly realized we should have done it years early. It is even better than we expected.

It is extremely user-friendly. Everything about this system just makes sense. Hiring people and showing them how to start picking, packing, and shipping takes a matter of minutes instead of days. The visibility we get with this system is amazing. I can see who is the top picker, packer, who made changes. It really has made our company so much better all around.

The support is crazy good! A special shout out to Matt Dickman ( Senior Solutions Specialist) He made the switch over from our current system painless. Even took the time to text, email, and call after the set up was complete. He kept checking in on our side to make sure things were running the correct way for weeks.

I could not be more impressed with ShipHero!

Beddy's
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2016년 9월 29일

We have 2 stores and We sell on Amazon too. We needed an inventory management solution. Shiphero has simplified our workflow. Shiphero is more powerful with an iPad and bluetooth scanner. We don't need paper invoice or packing slip any more.

My Kollectionk
대한민국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2019년 3월 2일에 편집됨

ShipHero is the best software for running an ecommerce business where you ship product. The software has a ton of flexibility. Make sure you take advantage of the onboarding calls and get help with your setup. You need to map your warehouse locations to your Shopify Locations or you'll end up with confusing stock situations. Once you get the setup done, ShipHero is killer.

We got our error rate down to 0.01% and we're faster than ever before on shipping. Receiving is lot easier to track. Returns are awesome.

The automation rules are very powerful, you can automate how you want orders handled based on dozes of criteria.

10/10 would recommend.

Rollmoreuk
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2014년 2월 21일

ShipHero is the ONLY shipping app you should consider. Our productivity has increased and we've never had a picking error! I HIGHLY recommend ShipHero.

Miguel

SwimtoWin.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2020년 4월 10일에 편집됨

If you want a full system for running your e-commerce business, you found it.

ShipHero does a lot.

We do custom embroidery in bulk for schools.

We do subscription boxes.

We sell on Amazon, Walmart, eBay.

We do FBA.

We ship from multiple-warehouses.

We can sell over 1,000 units in 24 hours during our sales.

We receive orders by the 40' container with about 10,000 units coming in at a time across multiple sizes and colors which are received by several people simultaneously.

ShipHero handles all these things extremely well.

6 stars if I could.

93brand
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2016년 10월 17일

In addition to completely revolutionizing our order processing on the day to day, it really helped us make sense of restocking and employee monitoring. The team as bent over backwards to help us integrate, and has had very open ears to feedback for future features.

I don't see how any Shopify store can function efficiently without Shiphero.

Pluglife
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2017년 1월 21일에 편집됨

Can't say enough about this place. Awesome folks to deal with. They will get you up and running fast and keep you shipping orders lightning fast. Inventory control across channels is great, and the purchase order system is Uber good. Always improving and adding features, you don't have to worry about becoming obsolete with these guys.

Uberlegen
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2018년 2월 9일

Thank you so much for shiphero team. Used this app for three years now. No matter for order shipping or quantity update is well done. Great communication, highly recommended to all online business users.

Cylondon
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과