리뷰 (152)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2018년 2월 9일

Thank you so much for shiphero team. Used this app for three years now. No matter for order shipping or quantity update is well done. Great communication, highly recommended to all online business users.

Cylondon
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2018년 10월 18일에 편집됨

Great shipping and inventory app. It decentralizes the shipping process while keeping track of inventory and pick and pack performance. It has some neat features.

Fendrihan
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2018년 10월 18일에 편집됨

As other reviewers mentioned, if you have a store with a lot of items, multiple warehouses and, in general, if you require a more complex solution than just pack and ship, ShipHero is a great option.
That's not to say they are extremely easy to use or install. All the features they offer results in a certain complexity and a relatively steep learning curve in getting used with the app. Also, dealing with their support requires patience and grit.

Fendrihan
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ShipHero개 2019년 3월 8일

We aim to solve complex with aplomb. Thank you for your feedback, we're grateful to help you do awesome :) We're working hard to constantly improve, add more features, make more tutorial videos (that aren't boring) as well as grow support. We appreciate you as one of our brilliant customers.

Cheers!

2016년 3월 25일

Great program! Team is very responsive and having them available on live chat is great!

Sivana
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2017년 4월 25일

ShipHero has been a great partner for consolidating our inventory and order management across 100+ Shopify stores.

When looking for a partner, we went through a stringent vetting process of over a dozen vendors in the space. ShipHero's technology, UI, and customer support set them apart.

We look forward to continuing to work with them for years to come.

Famehouse
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 9월 12일에 편집됨

Having used Shipstation, Stitchlabs and several others before ShipHero, I cannot recommend ShipHero more highly.

ShipHero is a complete system for running your ecommerce operation. It is powerful, the system is fast and it's reliable and accurate.

There are a ton of features in ShipHero that we did not expect to find, it's a pretty comprehensive solution.

If you're shipping more than 200 orders a day, you won't find better software to run your Shopify business than ShipHero.

Tatamius
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 10월 4일

How switching to ShipHero transformed our business in 90 days My skincare brand BlackWolfNation.com was doing very basic in-house fulfillment using ShipStation. We grew from 20 orders a day to over 1000 in just 12 months and needed a more robust solution to continue growing. Working with Shiphero we were able to implement a receiving ASN system, warehouse locations, faster and more accurate pick, pack, and ship procedures, rate shopping, and setting up bundled components for accurate inventory. ShipHero is a very powerful out-of-the-box solution that paid for itself instantly. With the help of the Shiphero team, we then transformed our in-house fulfillment operation into ONE23 Fulfillment - a thriving 3PL business within 90-days. We now ship for many top DTC brands and are pushing out thousands of orders a day. This is an extremely scalable solution that continues to innovate and add new features. Onboarding new clients, portal access, and billing are all fantastic. Without ShipHero we never could have grown as fast as we have or had the confidence to implement it in the first place and get the most out of the platform. All I can say is we are thankful for ShipHero every day.

Black Wolf
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ShipHero개 2021년 10월 7일

Wow! Black Wolf Nation, thank you so much for sharing such a detailed review and letting us know how much ShipHero has helped you as you switched from another platform.

We're so glad ShipHero has been a benefit to you and your company and that you're seeing the value. Thank you for the review!

2018년 3월 16일

WE LOVE SHIPHERO!!! From order fulfillment to inventory management, could not ask for anything better. The iPad/iPhone integrations make life easy and reduce packer error like nothing else. Great team, great support, couldnt ask for anything more!

Jawzrsizeoffical
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 5월 23일

ShipHero has been an amazing partner for us. We launched with them back in 2021 when we migrated to Shopify and have used them as our Warehouse IMS/OMS. They have many advanced features that have helped us become much more efficient in our warehouse operations. We recently started also using ShipHero in our Shopify POS stores as well as their 3PL's on the East Coast. All of it has work seamlessly and easily enabled us to become an OmniChannel business. If you are an Ecommerce brand that owns and operates its own DC, I can't recommend ShipHero enough.

James Perse Los Angeles
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2019년 3월 8일

Shiphero is the only app out there that has the pick and pack functionality we needed in order to scale and exceed customer expectations. Having done my own research, you can't find what Shiphero offers at this price point anywhere. With so many features, it's hard to write about them all in a review. My advice, request a demo, and see for yourself. I definitely recommend this company.

Tee for the Soul
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 ShipHero개 2019년 3월 8일

It's an honour to get a fantabulous review from such a brilliant longtime customer. Thank you for sharing, looking forward to much more success :)