ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

From $1,995/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
142 reviews
127 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
127 reviews
November 9, 2020

Our experience with Shiphero has been awesome! PROS
- Incredibly efficient pick/pack/ship. We have almost doubled our efficiency in the warehouse.
- Accurately pushes inventory levels to many sales channels
- Customer support is responsive and actually cares
- Easy to use kitting/bundling
- Automated shipping rate shopping CONS
- Steeper learning curve than some software
- Initial setup takes time to do correctly - Minimal reporting analytics

PNW Components
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 22, 2020

I am speaking to all of my fellow Shopify store owners in order to confirm that the hype is real. ShipHero came highly recommended and they have absolutely lived up to their 5-star reputation. ShipHero makes managing the most important aspects of your business efficient and easy while also providing an unbeatable platform to process your daily orders. ShipHero is constantly releasing new and useful features and because it is a cloud-based software, I instantly have access to these new features with no additional fees. If you sell through multiple vendors there is no doubt in my mind that this is the inventory management software for you. Like clockwork throughout the day, ShipHero quickly imports all of our orders from all of our vendors across the web. Most importantly, their customer support is extremely attentive and helpful.

RoomDividersNow
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
October 6, 2020

Our business ships thousands of items each week and sells thousands of SKUs. We do: -Presales
-Donations
-B2B transfers
-Identify 1st orders and add notes to them (and much more customer delight)
-Change carrier service based on customers location
-Integrated with Flavorcloud international shipping
-Integrated with their 3PL service Shiphero can do it all and their team is extremely helpful in leading my team to confidence on their platform. Ultimately Shiphero is a complex and powerful tool that should not be underestimated. With Shiphero we focus on "How to do X?", rather than "Is X possible?", bc more often than not: Yes with Shiphero it is possible. Additional note: Their UI is polished to make the basics shine. My single quip is that they do not allow for "OR" "AND" in order searches

Atoms
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 12, 2020

Great app with an outstanding onboarding process and immediate results. Fully recommended.
We're a large Mexican retailer that recently launched its e-commerce. Since launch day the achieved volume was much higher than anticipated. Our legacy systems were incapable of communicating with Shopify, so the picking, packing and shipping was done manually. Errors and late orders were growing out of control.
After we spoke to ShipHero of our situation, we were able to launch the app within a week and completed the onboarding process in less than a month, with extraordinary results. No more picking mistakes or late orders.
We're ready to continue growing.

Waldo's
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 14, 2020

Ship Hero helps us organize and execute on our our subscription service with ease as well as handle our daily order volumes with precision. Automations are a very handy feature along with many other clever features that will help any growing Shopify site succeed.

To Øl
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 25, 2020

We started using this app when we moved from a 3PL to our own warehouse. It has helped us ship all the orders in time and without making mistakes. 
The team has been excellent and has guided us throughout the process. 
Shiphero is one the best inventory and shipping software I've used so far.

SINGULARU
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 5, 2020

When we moved away from our 3PL the first thing we looked for was a software that can manage inventory and also had printer and scanning capabilities, reporting and so much more.

The ShipHero team literally flew out to Toronto to meet us and train us live. I've never seen an app company go above and beyond like that. Super impressed and highly recommend.

Hush Blankets
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 5, 2020

ShipHero is the best shipping software to manage your warehouse, hands down. We reviewed a bunch, and these guys personally onboarded us with calls every single day until our entire team was fully trained.

Absolutely love the software and the team!

Hush Blankets
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 1, 2019

ShipHero has literally changed our business as a full-service 3PL (GrowthJet.com). The software is incredibly intuitive to use, the iPad app for picking has reduced our labor workload significantly, and there's even a surprisingly large amount of data/analytics you can get out of it. I can't recommend ShipHero enough to anyone looking for fulfillment software. Matt and Danielle at ShipHero have been incredibly responsive and helpful with troubleshooting. Thanks again!!

Spotted By Humphrey
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 22, 2019

We've been using ShipHero for 2 weeks and the software has not disappointed. The software is robust so it's a bit intimidating at first. And if it wasn't for Danielle (our fantastic account Rep) I don't think we would be using ShipHero today. Danielle stuck with us and was super patient in answering every question we had, whenever she did not have the answer, she always followed up.

Our business needs are very peculiar and we were able to adapt the system to our process without issues. Now we are running a faster and more organized inventory management and fulfillment process.

Of course there are more features we would like to see (as with every software), in our case would love to see an Android App and the ability to translate the software to Spanish. However, that will hopefully be released in the future.

Unimart.com
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: 12 months