ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

by ShipHero

The complete inventory, order management and shipping solution

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 107 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

5 reviews

HappierToGive

Sadly we had the worst 6 months ever using this app, The support gave terrible advice, we had to figure out most things on our own, had constant problems and had to manage a huge mess while deleting them from our software to integrate a new system. It was pretty stressful.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

This is extremely sad to hear. I personally (Nicholas) had reached out and chatted with Taylor on a couple of the setup issues which were related to billing setup (there was a bug we needed to resolve) along with some settings that were incorrectly configured. As a team that sees a reflection of our work through our customers, a 1-star review is hard to take as we typically get it right. We're sorry we were not the solution for you.

Mammashop.dk

Okay system - Not the best because that it has to many small errors. The support is crazy bad. Long delay on reply to my mails and sometime we don't get any feedback on our e-mails.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Hallo Mads, sorry to hear and read your 1 star review.

I reviewed your support requests and see our team has been responsive, multiple members of the team are familiar with you as they've worked with you. I see you are frustrated with a feature request we're unable to fulfill and that you're looking for another solution because of that. Please reach out to me directly so we can chat - nicholas@shiphero.com

EMMA GO SHOES

If you want a inventory program that randomly doesn't update your shopify inventory correctly then this is perfect! It also enable you to randomly sell sizes that you do not have in stock ... a great tool for destroying your customer loyalty and retention!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Hello Martin! Definitely got off to a confusing start that was not up to our standards either, we're sorry you had the store connection issue. After having worked with you to get your issue resolved and your operations running we see you're in a better place - hooray! Now you've been with us for a few months, let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

storets.com

It's a good app when it's working.
Let me tell you about my experience.
The quantity of the product is not sinkable with my store.
Allocated is not working properly and cannot be used.
Unable to identify warehouse.
If you don't believe me, please email me.
I'll share my screenshot.
dlaeogusqkqh@naver.com

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Hey there! I'm Nicholas and I'm the coFounder of ShipHero and want to make sure you're good. Hopefully our support team solved the issues you had with your setup as I'm seeing you're shipping successfully, several months after your review. Feel free to message me nicholas[at]shiphero[dot]com if you need anything.

racingbrake

No free trial like other apps associated to Shopify, so be careful or you will be charged promptly then request for a return.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We make it very clear we have a 30-day money back policy. We refunded you within minutes of you saying you didn't want to pay, and we messaged you straight away. We're still waiting for you to respond.