ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

ShipHero Inventory & Shipping | Reviews

by ShipHero

Is your warehouse team growing? We'll help them & you succeed.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 121 reviews

Filly Flair

ShipHero has drastically improved our warehouse speed and efficiency, and the ShipHero team is a pleasure to work with!

MOEFLAVOR - Waifu Inspired Fashion and Lingerie Store

We switched from veeqo (not recommended) to shiphero and we love it very easy to understand . everything goes smoothly and fast. We had Mike & Joel as our teacher they will make sure everything is clear and they are very patient with you. If you have a problem you can reach out to them and they will work on it . We haven't run into any big issues yet so keep it going.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Hello MOEFLAVOR!
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that the switch to ShipHero has been smooth and exceeded your expectations. Thanks for giving Mike and Joel a shout-out as well. We really appreciate it.

Black Wolf

How switching to ShipHero transformed our business in 90 days My skincare brand BlackWolfNation.com was doing very basic in-house fulfillment using ShipStation. We grew from 20 orders a day to over 1000 in just 12 months and needed a more robust solution to continue growing. Working with Shiphero we were able to implement a receiving ASN system, warehouse locations, faster and more accurate pick, pack, and ship procedures, rate shopping, and setting up bundled components for accurate inventory. ShipHero is a very powerful out-of-the-box solution that paid for itself instantly. With the help of the Shiphero team, we then transformed our in-house fulfillment operation into ONE23 Fulfillment - a thriving 3PL business within 90-days. We now ship for many top DTC brands and are pushing out thousands of orders a day. This is an extremely scalable solution that continues to innovate and add new features. Onboarding new clients, portal access, and billing are all fantastic. Without ShipHero we never could have grown as fast as we have or had the confidence to implement it in the first place and get the most out of the platform. All I can say is we are thankful for ShipHero every day.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Wow! Black Wolf Nation, thank you so much for sharing such a detailed review and letting us know how much ShipHero has helped you as you switched from another platform.

We're so glad ShipHero has been a benefit to you and your company and that you're seeing the value. Thank you for the review!

Starpil Wax

We decided switch to ShipHero with the main goal of consolidating Inventory Management, Scan & Pack and Shipping into just one tool. We are very pleased with the results so far as ShipHero has positively impacted our productivity and inventory accuracy. With that said, The most value I have gotten from the switch has been their customer support, Mike was great getting us started during the onboarding process and Cathy is always there for us with outstanding support and availability. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for leaving an amazing review, and for shouting out two of our heroes, Mike and Cathy! We agree, they are pretty super. We're so glad that you're already seeing benefits and value with ShipHero and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Holy Grail Steak Co.

I've used several shipping softwares and none of them have had as many features and customization as ShipHero. While we do run into some glitches here and there, it's because they are constantly working to improve the software. They are quick to resolve any issues and really listen to feature requests. The connection to Shopify is incredibly quick and accurate. This software has vastly improved our inventory management and fulfillment. The care that went into our onboarding process can't be beat. Our onboarding specialist made sure we were able to transition our processes as seamlessly as possible and helped tailor the system to our shipping requirements. Thank you Mike & ShipHero!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you Holy Grail Steak Co. for leaving such an amazing review! We're so glad that your onboarding experience with our team was awesome. We pride ourselves working with our clients to make their implementation as easy and painless as possible! We're so glad you're part of the ShipHero family.

Melinda Maria Jewelry

ShipHero has been an integral service in supporting our brand to bring shipping back in-house. The onboarding process was straightforward and helpful. Our representative Mike Azimi is an incredible person with wonderful energy, and he guided us through the process and answered the many questions that we had. We also had the opportunity to meet Mike for an in-person training where he helped our team get up and running with the entire shipping process. After just a few weeks navigating inventory counts and bulk uploads, we’re seeing huge benefits from ShipHero and we’re on-track with our shipments processing smoothly. Big thanks to Mike and the ShipHero team for all the amazing support!

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hello! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are glad that your initial months with ShipHero have been so positive and that Mike was a superhero during the implementation. We think he's pretty great too.

DFTBA

ShipHero has been an excellent next step for us as our company rapidly grows. Most notably, the customer service they provide is top-notch. Brett Oliveira, Mike Azimi, and Cathy Galvis all were fast to respond and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. Migrating to this app was a big task and they made it easy and painless! Even after just a few weeks, we're already starting to see huge benefits from using ShipHero and are looking forward to growing even more with ShipHero's help!

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review - and for calling out Brett, Mike and Cathy! We agree that they're pretty super! We hope that our partnership together brings you continued success and can't wait to see what your business does next.

99Jersey

Great app and service works fluent. after trying multiple tools I am happy I got to this one. worth the pay

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for letting us know that ShipHero is working for you. We're glad you're finding value in the services and support we offer.

Kong Beer Bong

Fantastic app. Is helping us break down the barriers when it comes to scaling an eCommerce business. Their Bulk shipping feature is a necessity for brands scaling around a hero product. Onboarding is incredibly easy and painless, our representative, Mike Azimi was a pleasure to work with and maybe one of the fastest communicators via email I've met.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you're happy with ShipHero and that the Bulk Shipping feature is working so well. We look forward to our continued partnership!

SportStop.com

Switching warehouse management systems is a scary proposition. Especially when you have millions in the warehouse and are going right into the busiest season. After about 6 weeks we went from signing a contract to being live. And now after only 3 weeks on the platform we are already saving time and money.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13