Shipmondo

Provide Pick-up Points and Easy Shipping of Your Orders

Installation gratuite. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer.

Section des valeurs clés

Better shopping experience

Let your customers choose their desired shipping option when shopping.

Optimized shipping rates

Define your rates based on amount or weight and use shipping rates as competition parameter.

Streamline your workflow

Quick and easy fulfillment of your orders, booking of shipments and print af shipping labels.

Shipmondo

Shipmondo

This app for Shopify will make it possible for you to offer different shipping options to your customers e.g. Bring, dao, DB Schenker, DHL, GLS and PostNord. Use this app to achieve a better shopping experience for your customers.

An additional possibility for your customers will also be to select a specific pick­-up point. A list of the closest pick­up points will be presented based on your customer's zip code. This will make the whole ordering process both easy and transparent for your customer. Your customer’s selected option will be saved on his/her order.

With this app you'll have a complete and automated flow for expediting your orders.

App features:

  • Multiple carriers in one app
  • A list of nearest pick­up points
  • Shipping details saved on order
  • Possibility for offering order weight based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering quantity of items based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering order amount based shipping prices e.g. "Free shipping for orders * over X kr."
  • Possibility for offering both order weight, quantity of items and order amount based shipping price e.g. "Shipping to service points only available for order weight between 0 - 20 kg, with different shipping prices based on order amount".
  • Possibility for offering zip code based shipping price

Supported carriers (pickup points):

  • Bring (DK, NO, FI, SE)
  • dao (DK)
  • GLS (DK, SE, AT, BE, DE, PL)
  • PostNord (DK, SE, NO, FI, AT, BE, LT, EE, NL, DE, LU, LV, FR)
  • DHL (SE)
  • DB Schenker (SE)
  • Other

Shopify Carrier Service API is required for full utilise of this App.

Date de lancement

S'intègre à

  • Bring
  • DHL Express
  • DAO
  • GLS
  • UPS
  • PostNord
Shipmondo

Shipmondo

This app for Shopify will make it possible for you to offer different shipping options to your customers e.g. Bring, dao, DB Schenker, DHL, GLS and PostNord. Use this app to achieve a better shopping experience for your customers.

An additional possibility for your customers will also be to select a specific pick­-up point. A list of the closest pick­up points will be presented based on your customer's zip code. This will make the whole ordering process both easy and transparent for your customer. Your customer’s selected option will be saved on his/her order.

With this app you'll have a complete and automated flow for expediting your orders.

App features:

  • Multiple carriers in one app
  • A list of nearest pick­up points
  • Shipping details saved on order
  • Possibility for offering order weight based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering quantity of items based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering order amount based shipping prices e.g. "Free shipping for orders * over X kr."
  • Possibility for offering both order weight, quantity of items and order amount based shipping price e.g. "Shipping to service points only available for order weight between 0 - 20 kg, with different shipping prices based on order amount".
  • Possibility for offering zip code based shipping price

Supported carriers (pickup points):

  • Bring (DK, NO, FI, SE)
  • dao (DK)
  • GLS (DK, SE, AT, BE, DE, PL)
  • PostNord (DK, SE, NO, FI, AT, BE, LT, EE, NL, DE, LU, LV, FR)
  • DHL (SE)
  • DB Schenker (SE)
  • Other

Shopify Carrier Service API is required for full utilise of this App.

Date de lancement

S'intègre à

  • Bring
  • DHL Express
  • DAO
  • GLS
  • UPS
  • PostNord

Installation gratuite

Label or freight cost will be charged based on usage

Avis

3.4 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    88 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    13 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Golden Beards

Emplacement Danemark

they are just a middle company providing better prices for sending in bulk, however, if you have any problem with any shipment or weight, you can't do anything, and you can't complain, and they won't help you, just will ask you for more money to pay or you won't be able to use their app anymore. UPDATE: I got banned for using their app for posting negative reviews and feedback, so as you can see freedom of speech is not tolerated by this company, only nice and kind words are allowed. May update: I got banned since April of using Shipmondo services due to my bad reviews, I'm also not allowed to use the service with any other companies, so it's not MY company who was banned, it was ME, so it was something personal against my person, BUT at the end they made me a BIG favour, signing a business contract directly with postnord, SAVED more than 500DKK per month, it's completely insane how much Shipmondo is charging for shipping when you can get it cheaper now, I just can say THANK YOU for banning using your services, you made me a BIG FAVOUR. BUT YOUR LACK OF FREEDOM IS CONCERNING - WE ARE IN 2022 -

Réponse du développeur

11 mai 2022

Hello Goldenbeards.com

As we have already tried explaining multiple times, we feel that we have done everything in our power to support your business over the past 7 years and offer the best possible service to you. But we do not feel that the cooperation has been mutually appreciated.

You have bashed our service online and threatened us multiple times, even though the reason for your issues had been your parcels not being compliant with the rules and regulations of your chosen carrier.

We’ve also advised you on multiple occasions to enter your own agreements with your desired carriers, which you have refused to do up until now, but I’m glad to hear that you’ve finally done it.

We feel that there is nothing more we can do to make this cooperation a successful one for both parties and have therefore asked you to find another solution for your shipments.

Aveny Sko

I was looking for an app that supported sweden (dhl & postnord) and that the customer could choose where they wanted the package to be shipped to (service point). After using it for some months, i must say the best thing about there service is the streamlined workflow! Talk about saving time (money) creating shipping labels and also much cheaper than using the solutions the shipping vendors offers. Now my staff in the store can handle shipping all the packages in no-time while also helping customers in the store no matter how much we are shipping that day.

knittingforolive.dk

The best support team I've ever met. The app works perfectly, and the Shipmondo-team is always ready to help with anything!

Applications similaires à Shipmondo

ShipStation

ShipStation

La solution d'expédition globale dédiée aux e-commerçants

4.5 de 5 étoiles(595avis)
Essai gratuit de 30 jours
Australia Post Shipping

Australia Post Shipping

Australia Post rates, labels, tracking numbers and fulfillment

5.0 de 5 étoiles(176avis)
Essai gratuit de 7 jours
ShippingEasy

ShippingEasy

Automate shipping and save with the best shipping rates

4.6 de 5 étoiles(595avis)
Forfait gratuit disponible
Shipping Rates & Delivery date

Shipping Rates & Delivery date

Shipping Rates by ZipCode / PostCode + Pickup + Local Delivery

5.0 de 5 étoiles(105avis)
Forfait gratuit disponible