ShipNerd

ShipNerd

Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
38 reviews
36 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
36 reviews
September 15, 2022

I have been working with Shipnerd for a number of years. Very easy to work with, support is amazing, nice, no nonsense staff. Pricing that blows other services out of the water and the quality of work is very high.
The app is super easy and intuitive to use. Big thumbs up and i have been recommending Shipnerd ever since i started to work with them.

Maar’s Music
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
ShipNerd replied September 15, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback, greatly appreciated! It's a pleasure working with your team as well, and thank you for being part of the #NERDHERD

September 15, 2022

Awesome service! Made shipping super easy by offering pick ups and our orders get to our customers MUCH faster and CHEAPER than when we shipped with Canada Post. Great customer service and walk through on how to get started with Shipnerd. 10/10 recommend

MacQueen Pipes
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
ShipNerd replied September 15, 2022

Thank you for being part of the #NERDHERD! Happy to hear that we've been able to save you time and money :)

October 19, 2021

I ship packages everyday and I use ShipNerd for all my shipping labels. Not only do they have the best shipping rates that I've seen, they also have a great customer service team. Steve from ShipNerd has answered all my questions and even developed some code to automatically schedule a daily pick up with my courier. He also suggested me a thermal printer to easily put on the shipping labels. ShipNerd is the app you need if your business requires frequent shipping.

Fun Foods Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 5, 2021

This is great user friendly app that has saved me money on shipping and great convenience scheduling pick ups. Also the customer service has been fantastic.

The Lemonade Stand
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
ShipNerd replied May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Welcome to the Nerd Herd!

Edited January 14, 2021

Use ShipNerd to deal with organizing and executing all our purchases that need shipping. So easy to use and integrate into our shop. Love it!!!

WindsorEats
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 21, 2020

ShipNerd is such a great app! It's help us save so much on shipping costs, it finds the best rate 99.9% of the time. The features are easy use and easy to find. Thanks Michelle for reaching out to us, you're a Ship Angel!!

Pokoloko.com
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 19, 2020

ShipNerd is undoubtedly a great app to add to your Shopify store. With great shipping rates for a courier service, batch label printing streamlining operations, and full integration on the back end - it is a no brainer. But beyond that, their customer service is OUTSTANDING. ShipNerd Michelle guided me through the set-up and not only made the process easy, but FUN. Working with Michelle gave me confidence to make the switch, because it was clear she was passionate about the company and stood behind the service. Great people + great product makes for a winning combo!

More Granola
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 16, 2020

An excellent time saving app for your Shopify store. Great support and extremely easy to use and integrate into your store. I can create a label batch and have all my orders cleared in minutes with no problems at all. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who needs to save time on processing orders.

Healthy Crunch
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 31, 2020

Substantially better rates than we were able to get from our previous provider. The automatic fulfillment is very nice.
The staff have also been excellent, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and effective.

The Tuscan Kitchen
Canada
Time spent using app: 25 days
July 21, 2020

Outstanding Service! ShipNerd and their team have been there for us whenever we've needed them, and they are very prompt when issues need to get resolved! Great for a business to have the flexibility and best pricing. They are Easy to Use, and when you run business big or small, you want someone to care as much as you do, this is the company you wish to back your shipments.

DoorBox
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month