整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 10% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月29日

Have been using Shipper HQ for over 8 years now. We couldn't run our business without it. It has lots of features, and can require some help in setting things up, but the Shipper HQ team are always happy to assist. The support provided by the HQ team is outstanding.

Northwest Guitars
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年3月1日

Wow, eight years and still going strong – that's fantastic to hear! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. We're thrilled to be a key part of your success.

2024年2月23日

ShipperHQ is a game-changer for e-commerce businesses. Its user-friendly interface and robust features make shipping management a breeze. With ShipperHQ, merchants can easily customize shipping rates, options, and delivery methods to fit their specific needs. From calculating real-time shipping costs to offering discounts and promotions, ShipperHQ streamlines the entire shipping process, enhancing customer satisfaction and boosting sales. Its reliability and efficiency make it a top choice for e-commerce ventures of all sizes. If you want hassle-free shipping solutions, ShipperHQ is the way to go!

George Stone Crab
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年2月27日

Thank you for your fantastic review! It's rewarding to know ShipperHQ is streamlining your shipping process. Let us know how we can continue to support your e-commerce journey.

2024年2月29日

Not only is this a great shipping app with endless options and customizations, but their customer service goes above and beyond. There is a learning curve with ShipperHQ for sure, but Ryan Monk is always so helpful and responds quickly with any of my questions or confusions, takes the time to walk me through the steps and teach me, or even better will just go in there and make the adjustments for me. Thanks Ryan!

Industry-Railway Suppliers, Inc.
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年3月4日

Glad to hear it! Big thanks for the kind words about our app and Ryan's standout support.

2024年3月22日

Lots of options for customization, and an easy solution for offering shipping options via multiple carriers. Their support team gets things done if you need assistance as well. Thanks ShipperHQ for helping us get things all sorted out as we move over to Shopify!

Tucker® USA
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年3月26日

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying ShipperHQ on Shopify. Your success is what motivates us! Looking forward to supporting your shipping journey.

2024年2月15日

ShipperHQ has been amazing for us as we transitioned to a Shopify store. We offer a number of different products that ship in a number of different ways, and ShipperHQ's support team helped guide us through that process seamlessly. Their customer service is second to none and we would recommend them in a heartbeat to help with any store's shipping needs.

Resilite Mats
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年2月19日

Hearing about your successful transition to Shopify with ShipperHQ's support is wonderful. Your acknowledgment of our customer service means a lot. Thank you for recommending us!

2024年2月29日

We use this App for two different Stores and absolutely love the customizability and user friendly interface. I highly recommend this App for someone who has unique items to ship both Domestic and International!!!

Benchmark Tool & Supply
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年3月1日

Thrilled to hear you love ShipperHQ for its customizability and ease of use. Thanks for the high recommendation!

2024年1月24日

This app is the best for shipping logic. Our Shopify store has over 3000 SKUs to manage. Of all the apps we use the support received from ShipperHQ is above the rest. Most problems are resolved on the same day. The support team lives and breathes shipping, and is always on top of it. Thank you!

Grow Organic
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年1月26日

We're thrilled to hear that ShipperHQ is making a significant difference in managing your extensive Shopify inventory! Our dedicated support team is always here to ensure your shipping needs are met swiftly and expertly - thank you for your fantastic review!

2024年2月21日

Fantastic. James M was able to answer our questions, and pointed us towards helpful resources that will allow us to further optimize Shipping rates/methods on our store. Highly recommend. Thank you James!

PRM Filtration
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年2月27日

Appreciate your review! Glad James could assist and provide valuable insights. Thanks for recommending us and happy shipping optimization!

2024年2月14日

Working with the ShippierHQ team was great. We were able to really elevate the shipping for our store and make it better for the customer. In previous years we have had issues with customer expectations for delivery. This past year it was so smooth. The ability that ShipperHQ gave us to give that customer expectation right up front helped. Also the shipping comparison to give the BEST price to the customer is a life saver.
Great Team and Great Product!

RUDIS
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年2月19日

Thrilled to hear ShipperHQ elevated your store's shipping experience! Thanks for highlighting our commitment to smooth delivery and cost savings.

2024年2月28日

The app works well, and any sort of issues we have a promptly resolved through support.

E-Rigging
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
ShipperHQ已回复 2024年3月1日

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that ShipperHQ is working well for your Shopify store, and our support team is happy to have been able to assist you promptly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!