전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 27일

Best service and the best app for zipcode validator

Your Wish
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
2023년 7월 19일

Fantastic app for our store where we offer local delivery on certain zip codes.

Very fast and easy to customize for your stores branding.
Must have app If you need a zip code validator and we tested some others but this one are definitely the best in this genre.

The developer is extremely friendly and helpful thank you ☺️

Glassbutiken
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shop Sappers개 2023년 7월 23일

Thank you so much for your 5-star fantastic review stating fantastic app! 🤩🤩🤩

Yes we are more keen in reducing the app setup time and usage, hence we made the app easy to setup/use so merchants like you can focus on the business rather than these problems & save time.

Thank you for sharing with the community that Zipprover is the best app when it comes to zipcode validator, this made our day 🤗🥰 🙌
Please don't hesitate to contact us via support@shopsappers.com for any future helps/support.
Good luck with sales 🍀

2023년 7월 20일

Free option does what you need - support is very responsive. Would recommend this product if you want an easy cheap option.

BBQ Gas Delivery
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
답글 Shop Sappers개 2023년 7월 23일

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review 🙏.
We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work 🎉.

2021년 11월 30일에 편집됨

The support shown by this customer service team was outstanding. The app can be tricky to set up, but the team at Shop Sappers will guide /help you through any setup issues. This app is working well for us.

Sleep First
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2022년 1월 28일

Great App with awesome Customer support. They modified the app function just for us instantly within an hour. Highly recommended

eat-noto
인도
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 11월 26일

Great app and such an important feature for small scale eComm businesses. Very easy to install and setup, and the support team was super prompt and helpful in getting the app up and running on our site. Definitely worth the price!

Saucery
인도
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 9월 9일

Great app! Ease of installation. Cute look with the little icons. My fonts appeared right, even though they're added using another app. I was surprised at that. And great service!

Shepherd's Online
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shop Sappers개 2020년 9월 9일

Your review made our day ❤️. Thanks for taking 2 min and appreciate our efforts with such details. We are very happy that you liked our app and service.

Good luck with sales 👍

2022년 3월 1일

That's a great app, it gave me exactly what I was needed in a simple and understandable way! Also, customer service is awesome!

The Smoking Vibes
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 12월 11일

Small business owner here. This app was so easy to install! Their design is outstanding! Usually 3rd party apps are clunky and they don't blend well with custom websites' themes. Zipprover felt like it belonged to our theme. Perfect integration and outstanding live chat customer service. Not the one you have to wait 1 day to get a reply. Good job guys!

The Pizza Cupcake
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 11월 29일에 편집됨

I used this app to help customers know if we deliver to their location or not. The widget is easy to set up. I faced issues with the pop up coming at multiple pages and contacted the support. The app support is very proactive. Mr. Rajesh who took my query not only helped me set up the pop up at the locations I wanted but also changed the behaviour of pop-up based on my store's themes and requirement. A must have app for all those who wish to restrict deliveries to certain pin codes.

Kimaye
인도
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과