Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 99 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. september 2021

i need customized shipping rates based on postcode that can be done by this app nicely. the support is great and friendly helped to set it up at the middle of the night. Thanx keep it up

TheDailyNeeds.com.au
Australien
2 dage bruger appen
CirkleStudio svarede 16. september 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.
Shipping calculation is a really complex thing to set up in an online store.
We are glad to see that our app fulfills your requirements.

23. marts 2022

Sid was fantastic in helping us get set up on the app. We did a video chat and he set everything up for us. We would highly recommend this app and Sid to anyone looking for a custom shipping solution app.

Better Bed Company
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
23. maj 2022

(AVOID FROM MULTI LOCATION SHIPPING PAYMENT)
Hey guys! Firstly i want to say that this app is really perfect!!! I tried a lot of app untill i install this application, they said like others app they will fix immediately what i want and yes on monday they fixed. My problem was this;
I have 5 location one is store and anothers are storage. And i make all shipment from my store. But if shopify collect products from different location, on cart put shipping price for each location but i have just one price for shipping. As they promised i talked with this guys on saturday, they said on monday they will fix. I gave permission them om saturday, i woke up on monday and i saw that i got mail problem is fixed. After i tried and really they fixed. If you have somebody who has problem like this they will understand me how i am happy. Thanks all team!

Vestsocks
Bosnien-Hercegovina
En dag bruger appen
CirkleStudio svarede 23. maj 2022

Hello Dear Admin,

I see your happiness in your word. We always try our best to satisfy our users. Our expert is understand the requirements of the user and take an action immediately.

Here we provide customization for multiple location for single shipping rate.

Thank you so much such a wonderful words. We really appreciate your review. Our whole team is elated to see this.

29. juni 2022

This app is amazing, I'm from Brazil and I've never found an app as complete as this before. And in addition, the support that was and is being sensational for the implementation of every detail. We are very happy with this solution, which will be essential for our operation.

LARVIG
Brasilien
En dag bruger appen
CirkleStudio svarede 29. juni 2022

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

24. maj 2022

Great app so far. I just connect in live chat and they will help me set up everything. Overall good experience with the app shipping and Delivery date features together. Highly recommend this app to set up custom shipping.

HoloKit
SAR Hongkong
En dag bruger appen
CirkleStudio svarede 25. maj 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words.
It is really appreciated that you took your valuable time and share your review.

Our whole team is elated to see that what develops is really helpful to the merchants. If you have any other questions then let us know. We are always available on the live chat.

19. november 2022

Excellent and quick support even on a Saturday. Sid took care of setting up the app for us very easily and explained clearly how everything worked.

Small Batch Providore
Australien
En dag bruger appen
18. januar 2023

Excellent customer support ! Helped me in setting up the application from start. If you are looking for Local Delivery and Date/Time App, ShipZip is the one you chose.

LandscapeSupplyGuys.com
Canada
En dag bruger appen
19. april 2022

Le must des application de calcul et gestion des dates de livraison. Rien à dire c'est au delà des nos attentes. Nous avons pourtant essayé de nombreuses applications. Aucune livraison ne passe à travers une date.
L'équipe technique et plus que formidable et disponible à fond. Bravo!

Fromagerie du Château
Frankrig
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
CirkleStudio svarede 20. april 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Redigeret 16. april 2021

Sid and the team were extremely helpful, the app was running smoothly within the hour and fully fits our requirements which some others haven't. Sid also went out of his way to help fix a small coding error on the site which had been noticed. Great guys to do business with!

Infinity Wax
Storbritannien
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
CirkleStudio svarede 28. april 2021

Infinity Wax, I remember you very well :) Thanks for your kind words.
We are obliged to have a kind user like you. It's good to know that you are satisfied with our Service and Prompt Support team. Your feedback made our day :)

15. december 2021

All was great with this app. Excellent customer care, Siddharth help me to customize the app. Recommended

Elis Moda
Italien
Cirka 22 timer bruger appen