Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable shipping and delivery solutions, including zip code-based delivery zones and varying fees based on cart types. It's praised for its ability to set shipping rates using postcodes, tag orders, and restrict certain items to store pickup only. The app's exceptional customer service and prompt issue resolution are highly valued. Its Multi-Origin shipping feature effectively solves the problem of double shipping charges, enhancing the customer experience. A free test mode is also available for merchants to try before implementing.

Edited April 16, 2021

Sid and the team were extremely helpful, the app was running smoothly within the hour and fully fits our requirements which some others haven't. Sid also went out of his way to help fix a small coding error on the site which had been noticed. Great guys to do business with!

Infinity Wax
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
CirkleStudio replied April 28, 2021

Infinity Wax, I remember you very well :) Thanks for your kind words.
We are obliged to have a kind user like you. It's good to know that you are satisfied with our Service and Prompt Support team. Your feedback made our day :)

December 15, 2021

All was great with this app. Excellent customer care, Siddharth help me to customize the app. Recommended

Elis Moda
Italy
About 22 hours using the app
March 1, 2023

Without doubt the best support Ive experienced. All done for two web sites in a matter of hours. Loaded Australian zipcodes, set rates from Australia Post by region (Capital, Metro & Remote) ... and bingo ... works beautifully.

Enzyme Cleaning Solutions
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
CirkleStudio replied March 2, 2023

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review. Also we feel really good when we see that our help is make your Bingo. We are always here when you need any help.

September 1, 2023

Fantastic! Great help! Fast, straight to the point, did everything for me. Recommended!

HIBABY
Norway
6 minutes using the app
May 30, 2022

I have just started to use this app. Customer service is really really good. Response very fast. Help me set up all the shipping rates, very patient. Very happy.

Chotto Furniture
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
March 15, 2022

We needed an app that provided us the flexibility to show shipping surcharges for specific ZIP codes only, while every other ZIP in the USA had free shipping. This app gave us this ability, unlike a previous app we were using. On top of that, Sid, the developed took time out for a video call to walk us through the setup and explain all the fantastic features. I highly recommend this app if you need a shipping app that provides flexibility.

Gym Gear Direct
United States
About 19 hours using the app
July 19, 2021

The app is amazing and what is even better is the customer service. They resolved my problem in no time and they were always available alongside while solving the problem. They also helped me implement my ideas for my website without any hesitance. SID, the executive who helped implement everything, worked like a breeze and was very helpful throughout. Awesome Job guys. Keep it up!!!

Furniture First
India
About 19 hours using the app
April 21, 2022

I can not speak more highly of the customer service that I received. I messaged them through chat, and within a few hours everything was set up and ready to go. It completely solves our issue of differing shipping rates within the UK, and thus far is the ideal solution. Highly recommend.

Bundle Beds
United Kingdom
About 9 hours using the app
CirkleStudio replied April 26, 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with app features and app support.

Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

January 25, 2023

Great customer support. Very user-friendly interface. Highly recommend to the store owners looking to have 3rd party shipping apps

Eve Furniture
United States
About 9 hours using the app
CirkleStudio replied January 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

May 30, 2023

Great app so far! Most importantly, the customer support is excellent, I was helped every step of the way during set up. Highly recommended.

Event Supplies
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
CirkleStudio replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback, your words are very much appreciated. If you need any help we are here for you. Have a great day!