Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 72 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Januar 2022

Lack of Customer service - this is constant is a FAIL. EVERY time you have to wait for ages to get their response, no matter how small or big the issue. We can't carry on like this and we have decided to look for another solution. Please BE AWARE! for 40 dollars per month I think II deserve much better support!

DecorMania
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2022

Hi Matt,

Here's Carrick from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we are so sorry for your bad experience with us.

For the bad support from my agent, I personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As I have checked your case, my colleague is supporting your case, please kindly check their response and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

10. Juli 2018

Had technical difficulties, i am waiting for an answer since two weeks. Not pro at all.

Pasquesoone
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. November 2021

Don't believe I was paid so much money for this trash app and they want now to us to pay more money because we changed the Shopify billing.
What a joke

Balardi
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 16. November 2021

Hi Balardi,

Here's David from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience

To make it clear about our pricing, the price of Premium plan will be based on your Shopify plan

- Basic Shopify plan: $19/month
- Professional Shopify plan: $29/month
- Advanced Shopify plan: $39/month
- Plus Shopify plan: $59/month

In addition, we have an published article about our pricing plan in details, you can refer to it. We have seen that our colleague has sent you follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
David
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

16. März 2018

- The server is down for an entire day and no is answering emails to clarify the situation or when it coming back live again.

- Features are OK! random bugs popup

-definitely not a stable app to price it at 9$

Carbon Fiber Store
Deutschland
11 monate mit der App
1. Februar 2020

The App is not working during the weekends, support is low so no one can fix the issue until weekend ends and then it start working and there is nothing to fix. And this happens every weekend. Waste of time waste of money and customers......

Kinder Komfort
Deutschland
7 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2020

Hi there,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble you met.

Due to an unexpected server problem and limited development resource during weekend, it took more time to troubleshoot the issue.

However, this problem is solved now, and I hope you can give our app another chance to serve you in the best way as it was in the past.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Lynn

26. September 2022

The app is not yet updated to support Shopify 2.0 and customer service is beyond Horrendous, when I connected with them through chat I waited around 20 minutes for each response, mid-conversation I was left unanswered for 1 hour and when I got a response it was to tell me the previous agent went home. All I wanted to do was to install the app on a new theme, the experience was beyond trusting, when I got a hold of a "Developer rep" I was basically told to fix it myself using their code tool which also does not work. Honestly disappointing...

PICSIFIED
Mexiko
5 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 27. September 2022

Hi there,

Here's Brian from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we sincerely apologize for your bad experience with us.

For the bad support from our agent, we personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, so we highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As we have checked your case, one of my colleague is following your case, please kindly check your email and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Brian
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

28. Oktober 2019

TAKE CARE! This App crashed our WHOLE site. We lost Sales and Ad Spend. Just bad devs who are updating the App overnight what let's crash your Store.

voiLaser
Österreich
5 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 29. Oktober 2019

Dear Kris,

This is Anna, on behalf of the FireApps Customer Service team.

Firstly, we truly apologize for all unfortunate experiences with the app may have caused to you.

With all unlucky things and annoyances happened, we would like to make a refund for your latest billing cycle, and willing to offer you discount LIFETIME 5% in case you are fine to re-install our app again.

Besides, we are more than happy to see you give us one more chance to support you by sending us a staff account for deeper troubleshooting, and we promise will do everything we can to make Sales Box great again.

Once again, please bear with us, and accept our sincere apology.

I am looking forward to hearing your opinion.

Best Regards,
Anna

Bearbeitet am 10. Januar 2020

We are getting charged, but the app only work half of the time. In most cases it does not display and the app can't even be opened. It is in general very buggy.

SlapYourElephant
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2020

Hi Steven,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.

I did check our internal system, and found that you had contacted our support team for this issue 17 days ago.

Next immediately, we did reply, and tried to follow up 5 times, however unluckily we never got any response from you to offer assistance.

May I know if you are ready to troubleshoot this issue now?

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Lynn

3. März 2018

2nd time this app is giving me headaches. The first time was showing twice on the website and last time disappeared and my loading page speed was over 20 seconds. I tried to figure out what's the problem and then I found out that it was this app. Really disappointed as the concept was good.

Divmart
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
4. Juli 2018

Not downloading is just a rip off does not work.

Canameti
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App