Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 72 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 19. Dezember 2018

Very useful to add relevant and customized messages in product pages. Good the free plan to start with default messages.

PUTIA sicilian creativity
Italien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

"Hi there,

I'm Anna from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Sales Box. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team"

22. August 2018

This app will reduce customer complaints and increase awareness, it is located immediately below the 'Add to Cart' button where you need it to be. For every region or country you need to tell customers about shipping that is specific for that region, it is essential, for example this info: 'Delivered Tomorrow if you order in the next 3 hours" Or you may also want to show: Processing Time: Ships in 24 hours. Shipping Time: Expedited Express 3-7 business days. etc... This stuff it really important to be included especially if you deliver worldwide. It helped us to keep our local customers informed when we changed our shipping methods. You have the flexibility to set products and countries separately, if it can do more customization I would give it 5/5 I'm waiting to see more improvements and I'll edit this review. I also want it to link to Delivery & Return page.

Gadgetworld Ae
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Hi there,

I'm Yung from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Sales Box team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Sales Box to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Yung
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

2. Juni 2019

I use this app to help me let customers know when an item will ship. I like that I can customize it for different listings. I wish it ran faster and I didn't have to wait so long for it to load.

The Handmaker's Bag
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am Tony from FireApps Customer Support team.

Your review has been sent to Development team, and they are working on it in order to improve app performance in future releases, thus I really appreciate your patience.

Besides, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have more queries via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Sincerely,
Tony

Bearbeitet am 4. Februar 2020

I have had a few minor issues with this app. Tech support have been very helpful however I must say. Big thanks to Kate for your recent help.

I will stick with this app because when it is running smooth it is awsome.

I think over time this app will get even better.

hopefully from now on there will be less downtime and the tech people here can concentrate on more improvement.

Be good to see things like ability to duplicate special offers.

Gwapsy Store
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2020

Hi Jason,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble you met.

Due to an unexpected server problem and limited development resource during weekend, it took more time to troubleshoot the issue.

However, this problem is solved now, and I hope you can give our app another chance to serve you in the best way as it was in the past.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Lynn

26. Oktober 2019

I used this app and its really helpful to update offers in description, delivery timings in bulk products at one go

COPYCATZ
Indien
7 monate mit der App
24. Februar 2019

The app is great and very cheap for what it offers! Though, it feels like a static infobox rather than updating the information according to the products added to cart.

Mini Cherry
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
9. November 2018

Es una excelente app sin embargo, demora mucho en cargar, sería ideal pueda cargas todos mis productos sin problemas.

Replicas CAT Service PERÚ
Peru
6 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

7. Oktober 2019

good app that works on my store, increases conversion rate i hope we'll see http://palatialpetals.com

Palatial Petals®
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. November 2018

I like this app, makes it easy for people to understand when or the duration for receiving the products. Good.

Amman Plaza
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020


I'm Kate from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Sales Box app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Sales Box.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

11. Oktober 2018

Just what I was looking for but would be nice if I could import CSV file of country shipping times.

Three-Sixty Unique
Südafrika
3 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team