Avis (144)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 72 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 octobre 2023

There are awesome saleboxes that fit the Halloween vibe.

Apeman IT
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 17 novembre 2023

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Sales Box and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

19 janvier 2022

Lack of Customer service - this is constant is a FAIL. EVERY time you have to wait for ages to get their response, no matter how small or big the issue. We can't carry on like this and we have decided to look for another solution. Please BE AWARE! for 40 dollars per month I think II deserve much better support!

DecorMania
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 19 janvier 2022

Hi Matt,

Here's Carrick from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we are so sorry for your bad experience with us.

For the bad support from my agent, I personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As I have checked your case, my colleague is supporting your case, please kindly check their response and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

Modifié le 19 décembre 2018

Very useful to add relevant and customized messages in product pages. Good the free plan to start with default messages.

PUTIA sicilian creativity
Italie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 15 octobre 2020

"Hi there,

I'm Anna from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Sales Box. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team"

Modifié le 26 avril 2019

Really simple and helpfull
The Free Version gives you Everything you need
Everything is On point
but most of the times it get desynchronized and doesnt show nothing at my site.

iCoon
Grèce
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2023

The sale box displays a lot of information and allows our customers to see promotions quickly. It is a very good software and the customer service solves the problem very fast.

Victure DE
Chine
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 17 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Here's Anna from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Anna
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

31 août 2023

Customer service was very quick to respond and solve the problem.
They deserve a favorable review.
Good App

Apeman US
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 17 novembre 2023

Hi there,

This is Petey from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Sales Box users like you.

Along with Sales Box, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

10 juillet 2018

Had technical difficulties, i am waiting for an answer since two weeks. Not pro at all.

Pasquesoone
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2020

I changed theme and plug in went missing. I added a staff account from the developers and they changed the code.

OMNITAIR
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 15 octobre 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Sales Box. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

Modifié le 18 octobre 2019

Love the app - its a bit slow at times but may be cause Im on the free plan at the moment - but works well and easy to use! Would definately recommend

GreenMee
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 15 octobre 2020

Hi there,

This is Petey from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Sales Box users like you.

Along with Sales Box, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

15 novembre 2021

Don't believe I was paid so much money for this trash app and they want now to us to pay more money because we changed the Shopify billing.
What a joke

Balardi
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 16 novembre 2021

Hi Balardi,

Here's David from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience

To make it clear about our pricing, the price of Premium plan will be based on your Shopify plan

- Basic Shopify plan: $19/month
- Professional Shopify plan: $29/month
- Advanced Shopify plan: $39/month
- Plus Shopify plan: $59/month

In addition, we have an published article about our pricing plan in details, you can refer to it. We have seen that our colleague has sent you follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
David
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team