Sales Box ‑ Free Shipping Bar

Sales Box ‑ Free Shipping Bar

$19/mese. Prova gratuita di 7 giorni.
Valutazione (3,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

21 giugno 2017

Lingue

Inglese

Si integra con

Ali Reviews, Geolocation, Transcy, Promotion

Display & customize country-specific free shipping boxes to increase sales and avoid abandoned carts

Sales Box helps you to create a shipping box to show any important information on your Product page, right under the "Add to Cart" button or anywhere. It helps your customers make decisions faster, decrease abandoned carts & increase conversation. With Sales Box, you can track the customer location and auto-show the shipping cost, shipping time, and any promotion you set up. The unlimited number of impressions and page views. Now you can rocket your sales with Sales Box.

Sales Box helps you to create a shipping box to show any important information on your Product page, right under the "Add to Cart" button or anywhere. It helps your customers make decisions faster, decrease abandoned carts & increase conversation. With Sales Box, you can track the customer location and auto-show the shipping cost, shipping time, and any promotion you set up. The unlimited number of impressions and page views. Now you can rocket your sales with Sales Box. altro
  • Display the shipping fee or sales promotion based on Geolocation
  • Effortlessly set up promotions on specific products to increase conversion
  • Choose from beautiful holiday themes or add your own to express ideas or moods
  • Automatically use IPs to convert currency and translate messages
  • No code required & compatible with almost all Shopify themes and business models

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

Premium

$19/mese

  • Unlimited page views
  • Display at any desired position
  • Geo/Country targeting
  • Auto currency conversion
  • Fully theme customizable
  • Auto scheduling

Premium

$19/mese

  • Unlimited page views
  • Display at any desired position
  • Geo/Country targeting
  • Auto currency conversion
  • Fully theme customizable
  • Auto scheduling

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

142 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 70% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 settembre 2022

The app is not yet updated to support Shopify 2.0 and customer service is beyond Horrendous, when I connected with them through chat I waited around 20 minutes for each response, mid-conversation I was left unanswered for 1 hour and when I got a response it was to tell me the previous agent went home. All I wanted to do was to install the app on a new theme, the experience was beyond trusting, when I got a hold of a "Developer rep" I was basically told to fix it myself using their code tool which also does not work. Honestly disappointing...

PICSIFIED
Messico
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
FireApps ha risposto 27 settembre 2022

Hi there,

Here's Brian from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we sincerely apologize for your bad experience with us.

For the bad support from our agent, we personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, so we highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As we have checked your case, one of my colleague is following your case, please kindly check your email and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Brian
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

19 gennaio 2022

Lack of Customer service - this is constant is a FAIL. EVERY time you have to wait for ages to get their response, no matter how small or big the issue. We can't carry on like this and we have decided to look for another solution. Please BE AWARE! for 40 dollars per month I think II deserve much better support!

DecorMania
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Quasi 4 anni
FireApps ha risposto 19 gennaio 2022

Hi Matt,

Here's Carrick from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we are so sorry for your bad experience with us.

For the bad support from my agent, I personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As I have checked your case, my colleague is supporting your case, please kindly check their response and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

19 gennaio 2022

I used this app for a while (3 years) and initially does what it says but forget about the product synced between the stores and app os not able to keep login on the same machine in two stores - its messes with all the products and offers so I have to start again. MOST frustrating is lack of Customer service -= this is constant is a FAIL. EVERY time you have to wait for ages to get their response. It's unacceptable, and that's why we are going to get rid of this as soon as we set our replacement code.

DecorMania.eu
Polonia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
FireApps ha risposto 19 gennaio 2022

Hi Matt,

Here's David from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

First of all on the behalf of my team, we're deeply sorry for slow response for your case. For your concern, please let me make it clear, you should not open your two stores simultaneously on one browser. By doing so what you have edited will be applied for the last store which you have just opened. Therefore, you should open two stores on different browsers.

I have seen that my colleague is following your case, please let them know if you need further support .

Regards,
David
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

21 giugno 2017

Lingue

Inglese

Si integra con

Ali Reviews, Geolocation, Transcy, Promotion

Sviluppata da FireApps

Informazioni su FireApps

Valutazione media: 4,9

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 6 anni

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@fireapps.io

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 1102 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Boost sales with countdown timer & urgency, flash sales
4,7 stelle su 5 22 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 7 giorni
Product discount, schedule sale prices, bulk change prices
3,8 stelle su 5 48 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Bulk discounts, quantity discounts, countdown timer/stock