Sales Box ‑ Free Shipping Bar

Sales Box ‑ Free Shipping Bar

$19/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

June 21, 2017

Languages

English

Integrates with

Ali Reviews, Geolocation, Transcy, Promotion

Display & customize country-specific free shipping boxes to increase sales and avoid abandoned carts

Sales Box helps you to create a shipping box to show any important information on your Product page, right under the "Add to Cart" button or anywhere. It helps your customers make decisions faster, decrease abandoned carts & increase conversation. With Sales Box, you can track the customer location and auto-show the shipping cost, shipping time, and any promotion you set up. The unlimited number of impressions and page views. Now you can rocket your sales with Sales Box.

Sales Box helps you to create a shipping box to show any important information on your Product page, right under the "Add to Cart" button or anywhere. It helps your customers make decisions faster, decrease abandoned carts & increase conversation. With Sales Box, you can track the customer location and auto-show the shipping cost, shipping time, and any promotion you set up. The unlimited number of impressions and page views. Now you can rocket your sales with Sales Box. more
  • Display the shipping fee or sales promotion based on Geolocation
  • Effortlessly set up promotions on specific products to increase conversion
  • Choose from beautiful holiday themes or add your own to express ideas or moods
  • Automatically use IPs to convert currency and translate messages
  • No code required & compatible with almost all Shopify themes and business models

Pricing

7-day free trial

Premium

$19/month

  • Unlimited page views
  • Display at any desired position
  • Geo/Country targeting
  • Auto currency conversion
  • Fully theme customizable
  • Auto scheduling

Premium

$19/month

  • Unlimited page views
  • Display at any desired position
  • Geo/Country targeting
  • Auto currency conversion
  • Fully theme customizable
  • Auto scheduling

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

142 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
September 26, 2022

The app is not yet updated to support Shopify 2.0 and customer service is beyond Horrendous, when I connected with them through chat I waited around 20 minutes for each response, mid-conversation I was left unanswered for 1 hour and when I got a response it was to tell me the previous agent went home. All I wanted to do was to install the app on a new theme, the experience was beyond trusting, when I got a hold of a "Developer rep" I was basically told to fix it myself using their code tool which also does not work. Honestly disappointing...

PICSIFIED
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
FireApps replied September 27, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Brian from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we sincerely apologize for your bad experience with us.

For the bad support from our agent, we personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, so we highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As we have checked your case, one of my colleague is following your case, please kindly check your email and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Brian
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

January 19, 2022

Lack of Customer service - this is constant is a FAIL. EVERY time you have to wait for ages to get their response, no matter how small or big the issue. We can't carry on like this and we have decided to look for another solution. Please BE AWARE! for 40 dollars per month I think II deserve much better support!

DecorMania
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
FireApps replied January 19, 2022

Hi Matt,

Here's Carrick from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team and we are so sorry for your bad experience with us.

For the bad support from my agent, I personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As I have checked your case, my colleague is supporting your case, please kindly check their response and let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

January 19, 2022

I used this app for a while (3 years) and initially does what it says but forget about the product synced between the stores and app os not able to keep login on the same machine in two stores - its messes with all the products and offers so I have to start again. MOST frustrating is lack of Customer service -= this is constant is a FAIL. EVERY time you have to wait for ages to get their response. It's unacceptable, and that's why we are going to get rid of this as soon as we set our replacement code.

DecorMania.eu
Poland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
FireApps replied January 19, 2022

Hi Matt,

Here's David from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

First of all on the behalf of my team, we're deeply sorry for slow response for your case. For your concern, please let me make it clear, you should not open your two stores simultaneously on one browser. By doing so what you have edited will be applied for the last store which you have just opened. Therefore, you should open two stores on different browsers.

I have seen that my colleague is following your case, please let them know if you need further support .

Regards,
David
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

About this app

Launched

June 21, 2017

Languages

English

Integrates with

Ali Reviews, Geolocation, Transcy, Promotion

Built by FireApps

About FireApps

4.9 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@fireapps.io

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1102 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sales with countdown timer & urgency, flash sales
4.7 out of 5 stars 22 total reviews 7-day free trial
Product discount, schedule sale prices, bulk change prices
3.8 out of 5 stars 48 total reviews Free plan available
Bulk discounts, quantity discounts, countdown timer/stock