Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de agosto de 2023

I was impressed by the very quick and personal technical support and great solution. The communication was clear.

Cha Moods
Países Bajos
12 meses usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2023

Ótimo aplicativo! Cumpre o que promete, fácil e rápido! Uma ótima opção para adicionar o valor do frete ao produto, e não somente no checkout

BullHof
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Code Black Belt respondió 21 de junio de 2023

We are happy to know that our app fulfilled your expectations 🎉. Thanks for trusting us and for this fantastic review!

We are always here to help 24/7!!

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

23 de junio de 2023

atendimento muito rapido e eficiente. Me ajudaram com todas questoes que solicitei e fizeram todos ajustes necessarios. amei!

Use Begô
Brasil
15 días usando la aplicación
Code Black Belt respondió 26 de junio de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 5🌟 review! It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback and your kind words about our support team. We are always here to help you 24/7 with anything you need.

Have a lovely day and all the best with your business,

Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

14 de marzo de 2017

Great App! Easy to use! Awesome support!

Wigisfashion Uk
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
12 de diciembre de 2020

This shipping calculator is a super handy addition to our shopping cart and greatly reduces the amount of emails that would come in asking, "How much is shipping to _______?" The support team is always lightning fast to respond and has been very helpful with getting the widget to look great and work perfectly on our site. A++++

Retrogression
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
22 de febrero de 2017

Love this app, it works great. Plus the developers are super responsive. I had a feature request and they replied immediately and fixed it in less than a day. Woohoo!!!

2lb Depot
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
29 de mayo de 2017

Great App, Offered exactly what I was looking for.
It helps you calculate the shipping at your cart view, which would let your customers know what to expect about shipping costs instead of them proceeding to the checkout page without knowing this vital information. it would definitely help reduce abandoned carts and would give customers better trust of your website. It is also fully compatible with the shipping configurations that are done in the Shopify admin page
last, I like the support of CodeBlackBelt, very proactive and so responsive. Keep up the great work guys..

Anbro2
Kuwait
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
24 de marzo de 2017

Just the app we need. We only ship in one country (Canada) and don't ship via major carriers so real time is a waste for us. These guys really get it and know what most stores need.
Great app.

Vintage Home Boutique
Canadá
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
3 de febrero de 2017

An adjustment made by Mike has the Shipping Rates Calculator Plus running smoothly and looking great. This is exactly what we needed and the fast, personal assistance was a very nice touch! Try it out and you won't be sorry.

Rachels Promise E Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de diciembre de 2022

This is one of the first apps I installed for our store, it's a must if you're shipping and have multiple shipping options. The only problem that comes up is that if a customer selects an upgraded shipping option, it doesn't carry over to Checkout. This isn't any fault of the app, it's all on Shopify. Also, their support is great. Had an issue on a Sunday afternoon and they were right on top of it, and it was a simple fix.

Petal Garden, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Code Black Belt respondió 5 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! It's our pleasure to hear that you found our app very useful and that our amazing Support Team hit the mark for you.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle