Shipping Rates Calculator Plus

Show a shipping calculator with geolocation on your cart page

$6.99/month. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Key to My Heart

I attempted to use this app but didn't find the support very helpful. There is no live chat option and no phone, so you have to hope they email you back in a timely manner. Most likely going to uninstall it an try to find something with better support. ***Update after your reply: I emailed and used the contact box over the course of several hours without a reply after your initial reply. HOURS. You called me after and said that you were having technical issues on your end and that you had 24/7 support. You offered me the app for free and asked me to remove my review. My site wasn't working properly and I was too nervous to use your app, even at no cost. I used Shopify support instead and they got everything up and running for me. You neglected to mention the part where I waited hours for a reply and that you had difficulties on your end in your reply. That's a red flag for me. So no thank you for the free offer. I had planned to contact you this morning to discuss after last night's issue, but instead you replied to my review, leaving out key info and making it look like I expected responses instantly not mentioning issues on your end (you said you were having issues with your contact platform). If I could upload photos of proof here I would. I'm sure you'll reply in some way to save face, but whatever at this point.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Hello, thanks for trying our app and for your feedback,

You installed our app at Sun Nov 7, 22:37.

You emailed us for the first time at Sun Nov 7, 22:48 and we replied 6 minutes later.

Then you emailed us again at Sun Nov 7, 23:04 and we replied 11 minutes later.

Then you emailed us at Sun Nov 7, 23:22 but you uninstalled our app and wrote this review before we could get back to you. Our app was installed in your store exactly 2 hours and 38 minutes.

During all that time your store was not live but with a password-protected preview page.
When you finally sent us a preview link, we could check that our app was working smoothly on your store.

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding support on a Sunday evening, our team is always ready to assist you but that does not always mean instant responses, sometimes it takes some time to prepare a proper answer. We apologise for now being able to address your questions on a more timely manner.

We hope you enjoy your experience on the Shopify platform, who is full of cooperative people doing their best to support you. We wish you the best for you and your business.

* All times are UTC