Anmeldelser (799)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. april 2024

I found it difficult to set up by myself. Luckily, I contacted the support team and Raj was extremely helpful.

Kombucha-T Handcrafted Drinks
Spanien
2 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 19. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

22. maj 2024

Really, REALLY impressed with this app, and the customer support! They offer free setup assistance via Zoom, and I was connected with Jenifer, who was SO helpful and helped me troubleshoot the app and get my store set up perfectly! Jenifer was very knowledgeable, kind, and patient, and it was such a relief to get the precise help I needed for my use case. Saved me HOURS of frustration and setup time. Honestly, blown away, and highly recommend Shipeasy!

Ringing Cedars Books
USA
9 dage bruger appen
Logbase svarede 10. juni 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

29. marts 2024

Just had a support request concerning some special requirements i had. I needed adittional shipping costs for products that were in presale. Due to the extra shipment of these products we needed some special scenarios.
Had a call with Siva, he was super helpful and solved everything according to our requirements.
Big thanks and absolutely recommandation for this app!

Biohof Stövesandt
Tyskland
2 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 4. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service

29. februar 2024

Just came off a Zoom call with Siva after reaching out to their support team, who couldn't have been more knowledgeable and helpful with fixing our problem whilst walking me through the process.
Problem solved and a happy customer!

Wattbike
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Logbase svarede 2. marts 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

18. april 2024

This is a fantastic app for displaying shipping rates. We work with multiple vendors via a dropshipping model so if customers purchase products from multiple vendors, we needed a way to combine the various shipping rates. This app does it perfectly! And support has been very responsive and helpful. 10/10.

Fred Segal Home
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 19. april 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

31. maj 2024

Wonderful support team! Jenifer is always able to help our company find the shipping solutions that we need. We appreciate this app and the support.

Holly Days Nursery
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Logbase svarede 10. juni 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

9. maj 2024

Annie was very helpful. I am very happy with the app now that I know how to use it thanks to Annies help. Would definitely recommend.

Mirror Warehouse
Australien
15 dage bruger appen
Logbase svarede 10. maj 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

22. maj 2024

Ship easy made it very easy for me to separate all my ship pick rates. They were very helpful when I had problems, I would recommend this app to anyone with complicated shipping rates.

The Coastal Fireplace Guys
Canada
21 dage bruger appen
Logbase svarede 24. maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2. maj 2024

I had an amazing support. Siva was very helpful and kind! Thank you so much Shipeasy for providing an amazing customer support!

99depot
Brasilien
3 måneder bruger appen
Logbase svarede 7. maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

6. juni 2024

Barath very knowledgeable and informative, very satisfied by his work. and he help me what i was having trouble in. highly recommend his services.

Modest Fashionn
Canada
10 dage bruger appen
Logbase svarede 10. juni 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.