Anmeldelser (799)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. september 2022

Thank you very much, Shiva & Rahul were able to help me on zoom after reaching them on LiveChat! They took the time to set up scenarios for me and fulfill my needs. 5 stars & recommend the app!

chargeFUZEvendorportal
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
7. marts 2023

I have to say that I'm extremely impressed with the level of functionality and ease of use it provides. The app has made my store management a breeze

What I appreciate most about this app is the exceptional customer support. Whenever I've had questions or concerns, the support team has been quick to respond and has gone above and beyond to ensure my issues are resolved.

Overall, I highly recommend this service app to anyone looking to streamline their store management and improve their online business. Thank you to the developers and support team for creating such an exceptional product

Mastery Home Au
Australien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Logbase svarede 13. marts 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

15. oktober 2022

Wow - this is an impressive app and impressive service. I installed the app and needed some help configuring a complex shipping condition, so I sent a message in the live chat and within 5 minutes I was invited to a Zoom call with Rahul to run through how to set everything up. You will not find better service anywhere else. Rahul was so polite, knowledgable and very happy to help and explain how parts of the app worked. Genuinely, I'm so impressed. Thank you!

Rayvox
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
17. marts 2022

Installed this app to setup additional local shipping options and had a few problems. The support from Logbase was superb though. They pretty much instantly setup a zoom call and started testing the site. The issue was sent to higher level support with an hour and all fixed within 2 hours. Great app and support

Make Their Day Florist
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
3. marts 2023

Very good app and great support! Cover all my need about the shipping rates. Highly reccomended 10/10

Root Rotation
Vietnam
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Logbase svarede 3. marts 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback, and looking forward to assisting you

27. september 2022

Very helpful technical support in chat alone. Resolved our shipping rule parameter needs during test mode. Will update our review after everything works smoothly on the live mode. Thanks!

Wing Hop Fung 永合豐
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
6. juni 2023

Had a great call with one of the team members at Shipeasy. He was really helpful and walked us through how we can setup and test our shipping rates. Would highly recommend.

Hogs Back Brewery
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Logbase svarede 6. juni 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Feel free to reach us anytime, we are looking forward to serving you in the future!

23. februar 2023

The app works really well, and the support is fast and super professional!
I Highly recommend to all stores

Luxpanels
Australien
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Logbase svarede 23. februar 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

8. juli 2022

Siva was amazing! Siva helped us to set up our very specific rates, we could not have done it without his help. Thank you for all your help

Reef Supplies Canada
Canada
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
19. september 2022

Thanks so much - great app and amazing customer service from Janani! Looking forward to using other features in future.

Cupcake Sweeties
New Zealand
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen