Reseñas (822)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de marzo de 2024

it was one of the easiest and kindest ways to get help. Jenifer was very kind and helpful, I would definitely chat again if I encounter any issues

AllBuys
Líbano
13 días usando la aplicación
13 de febrero de 2024

Hi

You guys were awesome. I am still learning to use the ship easy but whatever I need you just make sure it's their in your extension.

Recommendation -: Please add the telephonic support. It's easy to reach out via call, specially when you are in the client meeting.

Thank you for your help.

Flexikitch
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

The app seems ok, I am still in testing mode. Jennifer was helpful on a free zoom call to help set things up

The Brew Shed Team
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2023

Jennifer was awesome :)

GNL Footwear
Suiza
23 días usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 27 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are grateful for your kind words and delighted to hear about your positive experience with us.

1 de diciembre de 2022

This app has been super beneficial for our more complex shipping rules. I had a support request and was surprised at how incredibly helpful their support team was. Not only did Siva on their support team solve my issue, but they helped educate me further on how to use their app. I recommend anyone getting this app to schedule a zoom meeting and let them show you around because just know all of the features makes a HUGE difference. I deducted 1 star simply because I feel their documentation could have a lot more content. The documentation they have isn't bad it just needs a lot more content since their app is so robust. Thank you Siva and the LogBase team for helping me complete my work WAY FASTER!

Tommy Car Wash Systems
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 1 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are already working on video based user guides and we will be releasing them by the end of this year. We have not updated the current user guides as we could not get convey all setup details through text based user guides. Thanks for using our app !!!

9 de marzo de 2022

Customer Service is really good! Unfortunately we also needed them since some parts of the app are not completely logic in my opinion. However, if you get stuck, they take their time and help you out. Recommend!

polyola
Francia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2022

I used this app to set up remote area surcharge based on psotal codes within the EU. The set up was a bit complicated but the support was great They where very responsive. There was some issues when setting it up thats why i didn't give 5 stars but the service seems to work well and the support guys fixed the issues as soon as they could.

Studio.K .com
Suecia
11 meses usando la aplicación
6 de febrero de 2022

The app has all the features you will ever need and customer support is very fast and helpful.......

ZettSports
Australia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de febrero de 2023

After a half-day effort on making the setting, I was finally told that it cannot work on the store, no shipping rates are shown due to a Shopify tech issue. Actually, it's not a tech problem, it's one of my location/warehouses that hasn't been verified. However, it's still a good shipping app, convenient to use, fast response.

DEPULEY
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 10 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for the update! Please feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance with the app setup, we will be happy to help you anytime!

Regards,
Logbase
Customer Success Team.