整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月17日

This App is superb to use. Simple and Clean Functionality - The most liked feature of this app is creating more scenarios which is very useful for us. The support team was Excellent, Vindhuja handled my requirements, and her quick response helped me solve the problems.

Avishya.com
印度
大约2年 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月19日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are grateful for your kind words and delighted to hear about your positive experience with us.

编辑时间:2024年1月25日

The setup is a little complicated. but the SUPPORT TEAM is GREAT. I had trouble with the initial employee who helped me (I forget his name) But the two that followed RAJ and JANANI were amazing. Knew their stuff, and were quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable about their product, settings and system. So far so good. I will update this review if anything changes.

Elie’s Bows
加拿大
26天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2024年1月29日

Jennifer has been an absolute rockstar this morning! These guys have some of the best back end support. Highly recommend this app.

Atrium Tools
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月8日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2024年2月2日

I contact Rahul at late night in Melbourne, he's extremely responsive and helpful, and helped me solving out the rates now showing issue in very short amount of time!
Epic app and fantastic service!

Hot Stuff Bakeware
澳大利亚
19天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月4日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2023年12月29日

We have a very complicated set of needs for shipping:

Brands we can't sell outside our market.
Weird shaped products only some couriers will take.
Free delivery over different amounts for different markets.
Products that will fit in an envelope and weight 50g, up to ebikes that weigh 30 kg and are in huge boxes.
API hook up to FedEx.

This is the only app I've found that meets all of our needs. The checkout page part works quickly too.

To get to where I need to be is taking a while because of the sheer number of options we have, but the support has been excellent, particularly Jenifer. I've used the live chat and Jenifer and I also had a Zoom call where she helped me with a setting I was stuck with.

I haven't put the app live yet, but I am very impressed so far, and I'll update this review once it's been running for a few weeks.

20TwentyStore
英国
15天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月16日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2024年1月8日

When setting up they have an option to have a Zoom meeting with a representative to help set up the app. Because of all of the features of the app, it is a bit complex to initially set-up. I spoke with Vinduja whom I shared my screen with. She was super helpful in fully setting up the app. Thanks to her I'm fully up and running with live shipping rates and different box sizes. Thanks again Vinduja!!

Glow Scents
美国
27天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月16日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2024年1月26日

I had a really helpful set up call with Siva. Thank you!

Superette Store
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年2月8日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2024年1月26日

Siva and Raj have shown immense patience helping me set the apps up for my website. Siva has been especially helpful throughout the process. In a world that often lacks quality customer service, these guys are the best!

John's Garden Company
美国
5天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2023年12月26日

This app has been great so far! i went through about 10 different shipping apps before finding shipeasy (including at least 5 recommended from shopify support team based on my specific needs) But nothing was working for me until now!
Janani was very helpful as well (as the other customer service assosiate i had a meeting with this morning).She solved all my trouble shooting issues!

KingofMattresses
加拿大
3天 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2023年12月28日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

编辑时间:2024年2月2日

Fantastic help from Shiva, will definately be using other apps from them

Dahlia May Flower Farm
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Logbase已回复 2024年1月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are grateful for your kind words and delighted to hear about your positive experience with us.