Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de agosto de 2023

Great support. I had a question that I was not able to figure out by myself. Vladimir helped me solve my problem in less than an hour! Thank you so much.

Constructive Feedback: You could include examples for a lot of settings in the UI. That's all. Keep up!

auenland.bio
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
25 de agosto de 2023

I recently experiencing outstanding customer service from the support team, and I can't praise them enough for their exceptional dedication to resolving issues swiftly and effectively. From the moment I emailed with the issue I encountered, their response was nothing short of impressive. Fixed and working great. Thank you.

IRaiseMore.com
Canadá
18 días usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2023

The app is very convoluted to use initially but there are videos available so you will definitely need to review those first. A major issue is that this app does not work with our upsell app (Zipify's OneClick). Furthermore, I sent a request about an issue with the app and never received a response about what needed to be done inside their app; instead, they responded with how to set up shipping settings inside Shopify.

Extraordinary Symbols
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
28 de septiembre de 2023

Gute Idee

My Store
Italia
3 meses usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2019

Very simple and straightforward app (in a good way!). Allows you to have customized shipping prices on the product level (if necessary also differentiated on the shipping zone level).

Heimatgut® 100% Natürliche Snacks – Bio, Vegan, Frei von Zusatzstoffen
Alemania
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 30 de abril de 2019

Thank you so much for your support and this wonderful review! 🙏

13 de enero de 2021

I had some fairly complex questions and it looked like the app wasn't going to work for me but Anton patiently worked with me through the issues and got Shippify to function just the way I wanted it to. Their support is terrific and so is the app!

Deanan Gourmet Popcorn
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 13 de enero de 2021

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

11 de junio de 2021

I struggled to find an app that would suit my shipping needs, and tried more than 10. This app was the only one that provided the flexibility I needed, and as an added bonus, it's one of the easiest ones to use! Changing costs, shipping times, or which products get which rate is all easily done in bulk. I had some issues with making some shipping rates being only available to certain countries, but when I contacted the team they fixed it up quickly.

Paper Bound Love
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 11 de junio de 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

16 de marzo de 2022

This app is amazing for us. No other words! You cannot understand how useful it can actually be for you until you try it!

TMC Motorsport
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 7 de julio de 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback 🙏 I hope the app will be useful with your business😎

27 de abril de 2020

Excellent App and excellent support. It's exactly what we were looking for and the support are always fast to reply and very helpful.

IRWINSMEGAVISION
Irlanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 27 de abril de 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

29 de enero de 2020

Thanks to Eric for the outstanding tech help after installing the app. Very helpful. Eric responded within the hour (even sooner). The app does what exactly what I need it to do. I installed a similar one prior, only to delete it. Very happy to have landed with this one.

Clickholix
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 29 de enero de 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏