Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de noviembre de 2020

Best shipping app with a very powerful set of features. Support was lightning fast. Highly recommended.

ヴィクトリアショップ
Japón
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 22 de noviembre de 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

29 de junio de 2019

This app will work then while u sleep it will stop and will disable the shipping in your store, so you will wake up and find our messed up analytics and loss just because this app developer is a total rookie.

5DArtist
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de febrero de 2021

This app should have more reviews, I am blown away by the customer support to all of my questions regarding how to set up the app the way I want. Also, the have step by step for anything you're looking for, giving examples, videos, etc. Thank you for all the help!

Posh Puppy Boutique
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 24 de febrero de 2021

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Fecha de modificación: 19 de octubre de 2018

I just started using Shipping Tags. I was having some issues setting up the shipping tags and linking them to my products. Eric was very helpful and quickly answered all of my questions. I would recommend this app to others.

BELLE BAR
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 10 de marzo de 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

18 de julio de 2021

思った通り送料設定できそうで良さそうだと思ったが、配送地域を設定しようと思うと月の料金が2倍になるのががっかり。配送地域設定できなかったら何の意味もない。事実上19.9ドルのアプリで値付けに不親切さを感じた。
I thought it would be nice to be able to set the shipping cost as I expected, but I was disappointed that the monthly fee doubled if I wanted to set the delivery area. If I can't set up a delivery area, it's useless. It is effectively a $19.9 app, and I found the price tag unfriendly.

CRATERS
Japón
12 meses usando la aplicación
14 de diciembre de 2020

This app does what is promised: helps with unique shipping conditions, and very reasonable in price, compared to competitors. Very generous trial period! Fantastic and timely support! I am satisfied! My shipping puzzle is solved!

Pixel's Pitch
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 14 de diciembre de 2020

Thanks for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is ready to help 24/7😎

5 de octubre de 2019

work sometimes mostly its just a headache. would recommend the developers to spend more time as this app intended service is required

Wonder Gears 3D Puzzle
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
27 de septiembre de 2018

Where was this app until now? Finally, an app that let me use tags for shipping rules, this is so intuitive and easy. They're still missing a few features but they claim to be working on them. Very simple app that does what it says.

Kewlioo
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 10 de marzo de 2019

Thank you for your review!

4 de noviembre de 2022

I had been looking for 4 weeks to try and get my promotions working and Alex stayed on until really late and helped me develop the right rules and configure them correctly in order to get them in place. This was the best service I have received from any of the app developers. I have spoken to at least 15 different apps in the last two weeks. Again, blown away by the world class service. I would recommend this app to anyone.

STEUART-LABS
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
9 de noviembre de 2021

This is excellent. It has brilliant test features, which is essential (and missing from a lot of apps). This solved a fairly simple shipping problem that a much more expensive app could not. Vladimir and Anton were great and helped me with basic questions. Thank you!

Gardening for Kids
Reino Unido
5 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 9 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎