Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 24 de julio de 2021

I had a hard time setting up my rules as I have 4 providers in different cities and they are dispatched independently. First Alex helped us configure the rule for free shipping. He was very kind. But the gold medal for patience and dedication goes to Konstantine. We spent a few hours studying my cases, my providers, looking between both parties how to coordinate the rules so that the client receives a single option and within that option several hidden rules. The result was a success! The best? He tells me that his shift had ended an hour and a half ago and even so, he kept chatting with us until everything worked perfectly! The app is excellent! And the Custom Service is of brilliant human quality!

Compraenisrael
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 9 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

23 de mayo de 2023

The app is very convoluted to use initially but there are videos available so you will definitely need to review those first. A major issue is that this app does not work with our upsell app (Zipify's OneClick). Furthermore, I sent a request about an issue with the app and never received a response about what needed to be done inside their app; instead, they responded with how to set up shipping settings inside Shopify.

Extraordinary Symbols
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
22 de julio de 2019

Excellent app!
Very easy to understand and very good customer service.
For me is a must have app! Thank you.

GooGadgets
Israel
2 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de abril de 2021

Modified 2 stars to 3 stars so I can have some peace and quiet.
**************************************************************
For sellers with multiple locations, if you want to set up rules to combine costs from those locations, this app can't help you. None of the apps from Shopify app store can help. Rules only work for items from 1 same location. Shopify treats items from 1 location as an independent order. If an order consisted of items from multiple locations, shipping will be calculated as location 1 cost + location 2 cost+...location n cost.
********************************
Very difficult to use. I'm a financial modeller. But still not good enough to make this app useful. I've read +watched their help material. Still can't crack it. Maybe I missed something. My main difficulty is to set up rules for a mixed order with items of different shipping methods. Setting up individual shipping method seems to be quick, e.g. flat rate, or most expensive tag etc. After setting up individual methods, i want to set up shipping rules for a whole order, charge the whole order X% of the total shipping cost, or charge the most expensive shipping method in the order. Of course I tried to ask for help. Live support is slow compared with Shopify, Printful. If questions asked at night time, it will transfer to email, takes about a good half day to get a reply, and i mean a reply , not necessarily a solution. similar to i ask you "how is the weather in UK now ?", what you get will be "you mean day time or night time?"

John Sparrow Art
Reino Unido
17 días usando la aplicación
5 de enero de 2021

Finally an app that works!!! Some text to make the submit review button turn blue and active happy new year

Bob Rouge Store
Canadá
Alrededor de 11 horas usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 6 de enero de 2021

Thank you so much for your New Year review :)

18 de diciembre de 2020

Initially I had trouble, but Vlad got me squared away. We sell some very small lightweight products that can be shipped 2 Day Express for very little additional cost. I tagged the products and created a specific shipping method, it works! Now I can advertise free 2 Day Express on many of our products and generate more sales.

Red's Fly Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 19 de diciembre de 2020

Thanks for your feedback 🙏 We are happy that the app helps you to save money and our support team is always ready to help😎

29 de julio de 2020

Really quick support to help explain how it works and they helped talk me through configuration of the settings I needed for shipping rates.

Embrace the Middle East Trading
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 29 de julio de 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎 We hope our offer will help you :)

7 de julio de 2022

App ultimately didn't work for us (needed a way to connect the shipping rule to a customer tag) but the app is really easy to use and has very fast customer service.

Kalamazoo Candle Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 7 de julio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Fecha de modificación: 2 de octubre de 2019

I used this apps. It uselful but is not easy to use. I email them to my issue but no reply yet. :),

Positive ways
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
1 de mayo de 2019

You need to tell people that your app is dependent upon third-party shipping rates in shopify and this will require at least $20 more money per month!!!

Your Health And Happiness
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 2 de mayo de 2019

Hey, sorry to hear you had problems with the app!

The limitation for third party shipping rates comes from Shopify- we have 0 control over it, and any shipping app in the app store requires that you enable 3rd party shipping rates in your Shopify plan- for this reason, we have specified it in our app store listing & give exact directions once you install the app, on how to enable that. There is actually a way to not pay an extra $20 a month, by paying annually and even getting a discount on your Shopify plan. We've helped clients in the past to enable that option, and would love to help you contact Shopify support and get this done if you wish :)