Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
November 21, 2020

Super easy to use, and quick to set up. I had one little question and customer support was very fast to help, and gave great and friendly service. I'm completely delighted with this app!!!

LaLa Horse LTD
United States
12 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 22, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎 We are hoping the app will help you in your business.

February 21, 2022

Fantastic service and support. Alex and I communicated via email on an issue I was having and we ended up deciding that my particular need didn't suit the software. However, I can absolutely tell you that my support ticket was met quickly and Alex went out of his way to understand my needs, communicate with me quickly, and see if we could make it work. This is a fine app that was easy to install and use, and I am happy to recommend even though my specific need was not what it was designed for. Recommended!

Texsource Screen Printing Supply
United States
8 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

November 17, 2020

This app is simple and straight forward and when I thought it wasn't I contact support and they talked me through it. Support is excellent, app is great!

Big Blue Moma
Canada
8 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

February 1, 2019

Went above and beyond to make sure this app worked for me! Thanks for all the help! I Highly recommend it!

Hunting and Fishing Depot
United States
7 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

October 20, 2020

Really good support. We had a technical issue that was on Shopify side. Vladimir and dev team did everything they could to get this issue fixed for me.

SWESENSE
Sweden
5 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎 We hope our offer will help you :)

May 5, 2019

With distribution being a complicated and varied beast particularly when factoring eBay and worldwide distribution it's very welcoming to use an app that makes this aspect much less of a burden.

Crimson Kitten
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 5, 2019

Thank you! We created this app exactly so that complex shipping rules can become a little simpler

May 10, 2019

Very helpful app. Customer support is great. They will attend to your needs right away! I am will surely recommend this app to everyone!

Mascararevolution
United States
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the review!

March 10, 2019

After having another shipping app suddenly crash, leaving our customers with no way of being able to complete their purchase, we installed Shipping Tags, and it has been a total lifesaver for us.
We have a variety of shipping methods for different products we sell, and this app can handle all of them with no problems.
At first I couldn't get it to do what we needed, so I sent a message to the devs, and they responded within a few hours. Unfortunately, we are on different time zones, so couldn't get together for them to set it up for us, but after playing around with the app it was very simple for me to set it all up by myself.
I highly recommend this app to everyone who needs unique shipping rules, regardless of where you live.
Lynne (from Australia)

Uniquely Yours Down Under
Australia
About 2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2019

WOW what an incredible review! thank you so much! You are awesome!

March 14, 2021

A pretty cool shipping app that allows a ton of customization with any variety of combinations of products. Great support chat to walk you through any questions. Can set shipping zone differences for the added fee as well which is great.

YouCanToo Shop
Canada
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

November 19, 2020

Best shipping app with a very powerful set of features. Support was lightning fast. Highly recommended.

ヴィクトリアショップ
Japan
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 22, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎