The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
I just wanted to see the status of just about 20 shipments that happened on one day. I have been waiting for all day, not syncing, but that particular day, and it imported other dates and charged me already 40 dollars. I would like refund.
We are really sorry about the issue, the problem was that you run an import for a month (4/15 to 5/15) so our app tracks automatically all the orders. Please contact Shopify so they can run the refund for you.
The app isn't fitting well within my theme - the tracking page's fonts don't adjust according to the theme's fonts, and it doesn't have the regular page heading of my theme, like every other page on the website has. Also, the tracking page won't show both the shipment status and the tracking history at the same time - you have to choose a theme that shows only one of them (and in general, the customization of the tracking page is really not flexible). And most importantly - the shipments are late to get updated on the app! I've got an order that's already has a 'delivered' status on other tracking apps, but on this app it's still marked as 'in transit'.
Won't be using. I don't want my customers to read: "Your shipping is in transit!" (copied and pasted here from their app customer email)
Should read your "shipment". Doesn't look professional to send incorrect English out to my clients and no where was there an option to correct the incorrect grammar.