Australian Shipping Unlimited

Australian Shipping Unlimited

by Smart Send

Seamless shipping quotes, fulfillment, labels & tracking

4.5 of 5 stars(33 reviews)

Cheap Australian Shipping

Via this Australian shipping app & Smart Send you get access to competitive shipping quotes from 7 of the major Australian courier companies

Fulfill Orders seamlessly

No need to re-enter order details manually, with a few clicks you can fulfill orders in your store or even use Auto-Fulfill or Bulk Fulfill

Tracking options for all

Tracking numbers are returned instantly to your store upon fulfillment so you can track goods, also buyers can receive tracking link emails


About Australian Shipping Unlimited

More sales through better shipping prices!

** THIS APP IS FOR AUSTRALIAN BASED MERCHANTS ONLY - DO NOT INSTALL IF YOUR STORE IS NOT IN AUSTRALIA **

Take advantage of Smart Send's unbeatable shipping rates at shop checkout or fulfillment, whether you're sending to Australia or the world.

The new, advanced Shipping app for Australia from Smart Send, lowers your shipping pricing and takes the work out of fulfillment, too!

The app leverages the great shipping rates that Smart Send has access to - we look at what you are sending, from where and to where, and get the best rates from up to seven different Australian and international carriers, including:

  • TNT Express
  • Star Track Express
  • Allied Express
  • DHL Express
  • Couriers Please
  • Direct Couriers
  • Fastway

Lower Checkout Prices, Same Profits

At checkout, you can offer all of the highly competitive Australian courier quotes available, or use our advanced shipping rules system to decide what you charge for shipping, based on any or all of:

  • Country, state or postcode of customer address
  • Value / number of cart items
  • Price of cheapest quote available
  • Products/SKU in cart

And when it's time to fulfill your orders, you can play around with packing options to further decrease your Australian freight costs. Our new bulk fulfillment feature makes batch processing a breeze or you can even look at 'auto-fulfillment' if you want to save even more time!

The app returns barcoded carrier compliant shipping labels in PDF format to easily print & stick on your goods ready for collection (A4 and 6x4 inch thermal label formats available).

Smart Pack cuts the cost further by automatically optimising how items in the cart are packed - tell the app what packaging you have at your disposal and it will intelligently pack the cart items in to the optimal configuration, to get you an even better shipping rate!

Tracking Transparency

Merchants can easily track orders shipped as the app is updated with tracking numbers instantly upon fulfillment. You also have the option of automatically update customer's via email with tracking numbers to enable them to track goods themselves.

  • Check the reviews below on what our customers have to say.

You can access further information, app features and videos at https://shippingunlimited.com.au

(Optional) Real-time quotes at checkout requires your account have the Carriers Services API connected (contact Shopify Support). If not activated, you can still use the app with flat rate shipping (set this up via Shopify>Shipping in your site admin), & just use our app to fulfill orders seamlessly.

MULTI-LOCATION IN SHOPIFY FROM 1ST JULY 2018:

Please note the Shipping Unlimited app can only be used for merchants with products stored in one location (or despatch point). You cannot use this app for multi-location

Integrates with

  • tnt,
  • dhl,
  • star track,
  • couriers please,
  • fastway,
  • allied express

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Simply pay for shipping costs/labels when you fulfill orders

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 33 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

The Treegear Store

Good value shipping. I did have an issue where one of their carriers lost a $500 item in a vehicle accident (not their fault), which was fortunately covered by their transport insurance. It took a while to recover it but they came through in the end.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Hi Trevor,
As you know we have been trying very hard to rectify this ongoing issue with the carrier for quite a while. As you mentioned the item has been returned to you now by the carrier after Smart Send continually discussed this with our contacts at the carrier. Smart Send tried extremely hard to rectify this issue for you but unfortunately not everything in transport always goes 100% to plan. We are glad you have received the item back now.
As you say and as I mentioned to you today in the customer service ticket, the difference in price we emailed you about most likely was due to the carton being slightly bent out of shape and when it went through the carrier's automated machinery it took the wrong dimensions of the carton. As I stated, we are waiving the additional charges and will discuss this with the carrier.
Regards the other claim you have for the 2nd item, we are waiting on the carrier to respond to us. We have done everything we need to do to expedite the claim and despite what you may have been told by the carrier when you called, there is no paperwork they need from us at this point in time to finalise the claim.
Trevor we apologise for these 2 issues you have experienced recently and we will keep you updated on the claim for the 2nd item as mentioned.

Regards
Steve
Smart Send

theOMshop

Excellent customer service, fast response and great communication. Very competitive shipping rates!.

Dotmall Barbecues and Heaters

Very good app. I have a very diverse range of products and their system gives me a lot of flexibility for shipping. Whether it is for a single product or a geographic area.
Their 'how to' videos are straight forward to follow and when you get stuck they are quick with answers to your questions.
Very happy to recommend.