ShippingEasy , 601 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. September 2023

Avoid this company. They want to charge you money to access your own data. You can pay $14 a month and sign up for a marketing app that is tied to it, but overall how it works.
You supply data of customers for shipments.
It wants to charge you to access that data in meaningful report - $14.
Yuck.

Bella Frye
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
19. April 2021

I've used this app for years, mostly without trouble, but since I'm on the lowest plan they refuse to provide support even when it's about a bug in their app. No support for bugs means you're dead in the water, and who has time for that. OneBalance Fix for other users: If you need to use funds already in your OneBalance account, you can print your labels directly from Stamps.com. Their interface is clunky but it'll do in an emergency. Your Stamps.com login info is under "One Balance and Carriers", then "Manage Passwords".

Chaos in Color
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. September 2021

After most recent update when using search to fulfill shopify orders shippingeasy has a predictor as you type, sometimes this pulls up the wrong order and I find myself printing the wrong label. This happens way too often and is a real problem!

Bowtieclubdotcom
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
29. Juli 2017

Started off great but getting disappointing. There are frequent performance issues now including today. Less than an hour to get a 2 Day Air off and the system is down again. Shipments can't me processed and redirected to an "OOPS" page. And of course no weekend support.

The feature set is great but the system itself seems less and less reliable. If you run a business then you need the reliability first and foremost. Still worth a look, just sharing my current experience.

K9 Nutra
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
14. Oktober 2020

The address field is shorter than the program tells you is required thus cutting off part of the address causing undeliverable packages. On the label we use we have found out the character limit is 30 for the address field yet the program tells you less than 34 characters, causing the last 3 characters which is typically an apartment number to be cut off. Customer service says well just make sure the apartment is on the 2nd line. Sure if you are processing a few shipments, but when you process hundreds like we do that is not practical. Very disappointed company will not fix there own programming mistakes. We are now evaluating other programs since they will not fix their own software.

Big Apple Collectibles
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
1. April 2019

It's a decently integrated app, but they try to implement too many features and don't do the basics well. Their rudimentary paste and parse address for a quick shipment fails horribly with even the simplest addresses. I've reported this issue several times and still no update after 6 months. A first year programmer could implement this feature more reliably! I would find something better for my complete business shipping solution.

HYPOXIC
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
20. Juni 2018

I had high hopes for this. I used this for about 6 months and pulled the plug. The interface is very, very unfriendly, like staring at an M. C. Escher lithograph. We tried it in hopes of saving a few percent on the shipping, but the lost productivity of battling the interface whenever you want to do anything ultimately made it a net loss for us. If you ship a lot it might be worth it to learn the interface... but at about 50 or so packages a week – what we ship – the super simple, clean and easy Endicia app is a much better choice in my experience.

Indigonight
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2011

The people at Shipping Easy are nice to work with and the app looks great. Unfortunately, after trying it for a couple of weeks I've only gotten in to work maybe twice. Once they have it working it might be nice but right now it isn't there.