Rezensionen (602)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Oktober 2023

So far so good. We switched to ShippingEasy after working with a low-cost budget label creating software but they were incredibly analog and took way too long to create, sync, and print labels with Shopify. ShippingEasy has allowed us to cut our fulfillment time by over half. The features I particularly like are the automation of label creation based on rules, and InstantLabel which will automatically print the labels. This has allowed us to go from creating each label one-by-one, copying tracking over to Shopify, and printing and packing with our old system (~1.5 hrs a day before being able to pack), to now coming in each day and having all the labels automatically created, printed, synced, and ready to ship.

There are still some things that need to be addressed (like some orders not being synced automatically...I've been waiting on a fix for this one for the last 3 months) but overall, I really don't have much to complain about.

Haven Tents
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
28. August 2014

Just a brilliant app, and it saves us so much time, effort and consternation. It even auto-generates the right international Customs forms, and lets us easily customize them on the fly (USPS Priority Mail International). A "no-brainer."

Reviv Serums
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App
17. Oktober 2014

I am absolutely loving Shipping Easy. Everytime I have a question I get immediate support. Which is huge for me. Everything is so smooth and no copy and pasting! I have been telling all of my friends with online stores to check them out.

Your Joyologist™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App
24. November 2014

Simply put, best shipping app, period!
But only if you are looking to save time and money...the pure ease of orders auto synced with your store plus so much more and the most genuine customer service support.
Sincerely thank you Madilynn and thank you Shipping Easy!

Kushley.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Januar 2015

The support team is amazing at troubleshooting and keeping you in the loop. I've been with Shopping Easy for over a year now and absolutely love working with them!

Sweet & Spark | Curated Vintage Costume Jewelry | Bridal Fashion & Wedding Style
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App
17. Juli 2014

The combo of Shipping Easy + a Dymo 4XL label printer is a life changer for any store owner shipping a physical product. It has cut our fulfillment process from the bane of our business to a manageable, hour per week process.

Shipping Easy get's the job done and has all the necessary features, but what sets it apart for me is the customer service. Every time we've had an issue or question we've received an immediate reply or phone call to keep our business moving.

Further, every one of these customer service interactions represents the way other companies should be handling their service - friendly but efficient and solution oriented.

MixedMade
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 9 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. März 2020

Tom (with customer service) was super patient and helpful! I wish all customer service representatives were like Tom!

North & Main Clothing Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2020

We use this app to print labels and ship out all of our orders. I was trying to connect a second warehouse and Jordan was extremely helpful!

Milk Snob
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
17. April 2013

Shipping easy has worked great for us. The rates really are significantly lower if you go with one of the discount providers. Support has always been excellent. Responses are very fast and helpful.

Breakaway Fashions
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. März 2017

This app is truly amazing. It really saves time when creating your shipping labels and I love the way the tracking information streamlines back the orders. As with the other comments the customer service is amazing. Bailey was awesome. Really great app to have!!!

Shoelimitless
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App