Rezensionen (602)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. August 2014

Shipping Easy made it possible for us to continue shipping a personalized MESSAGE Teddy Bear to our special customers! Shipping Easy costs are reasonable and affordable. Their customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Shipping Easy! nancy@MessageTeddyBear.com

MESSAGE Teddy Bear co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
28. August 2014

Excellent app and works great! I highly recommend it if you do a lot of shipping. It really smooths out the process with a few simple clicks.

Bitmap'd | Video Game Inspired T-shirts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
14. Oktober 2017

Another great piece of software, it works as advertised. If you need tech support, they are there to help out a moments notice.

Thanks ShippingEasy team for your great work!

Dinogylipos Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
14. Dezember 2016

Kate L was friendly, professional and knowledgable. She very quickly assited me with getting set up to ship. I was set up and shipping smoothly within minutes.

Lock N Load Java
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
2. Oktober 2016

Chicky Dee's Gifts: https://shop.chickydee.com/

Awesome app!

Chicky Dees Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Juli 2019

Without even talking about the app, I'd like to recognize the customer service team at Shipping Easy. Micah is the sh*t, he's saved me essentially hours of time with some quick tweaks, rules, and adjustments that I couldn't do on other shipping apps. With us transitioning to fulfillment for other stores this app has helped us immensely. Thanks, Y'all

Tango Charlie Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. Oktober 2018

I love using ShippingEasy because it puts all of our orders in one place so I don't overlook an order accidentally. I love how responsive their customer service is. I love that I can speak to a person whenever I need help, one that speaks English that I can understand. I love that they can talk we through some operation and I have NEVER been made to feel belittled or that I asked a stupid question. Great staff, ShippingEasy!!!

Brulla Girl LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
21. August 2019

ShippingEasy never disappoints! We have been using ShippingEasy for several years and find it very user friendly and efficient. On the unusual occasion like today when we have had to reach out to customer service, they are always super helpful. Tom went above and beyond today to not only find a work around solution for me, but he went the extra mail by literally doing the math for me!! Thank you Tom and the ShippingEasy team for your excellent customer service!!

R. Nichols
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
20. Januar 2014

ShippingEasy was an absolute godsend! We've been using it for about 6 months now, and I couldn't begin to tell you how much time, effort, and hair pulling it has saved us. We can process and print shipping for any number of order in a matter of a minute. Not only has the time saved paid for this over and over again (time = money), but having international first class USPS options (with tracking!) makes it more than worth it.

SoulMakes
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
5. August 2019

Great app for creating shipping labels and packing slips - and really diving deep into your shipment of packages. ShippingEasy helps your business if you have more than 1 location, you can set custom filters to "separate" the orders based on location, select items, etc. You can split orders as well if the order is too large to fit in one box, plus edit the order slightly and input manual orders and do re-ships.

Very easy to use, many customizable options. We've contacted Customer Support via the chat option, and it's always been quick for a live person to help you with your issues.

Only problem is sometimes when using on more than one computer, there may be a ConnectEasy software issue - but most of it is changing the settings and knowing how to set it up correctly.

Great app, definitely recommend.

BossenStore.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App