Avis (602)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2024

this app is not working properly, wasted so much time try to print shipping labels!

Someone & HerOwn
États-Unis
36 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

Stole $800 from us when they refused to refund shipping labels they canceled. Use someone else.

Hana Nai'a Aromatherapy Hawaii
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 juin 2023

I understand the need to raise prices every once in a while. However, if you will penalize folks for using their carrier accounts (and, therefore, their own negotiated rates), make sure that you build in some contingencies for cases where folks can NOT use your rates BY LAW. We ship alcohol and MUST ship using our shipping account. Charging us more for the "privilege" is bad business and worse optics.

I will be looking for an alternative and suggest friends in the industry do the same.

De Wine Spot | Small-batch Wines, Curated Whiskey and Sake Collection
États-Unis
Presque 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 mai 2020

WARNING: Out of date - DOES NOT SUPPORT CURRENT FULFILLMENT API'S!
Pro:
Great support. They know enough on the basic end to be helpful, and escalate when appropriate.
Relatively easy interface.

Con.
MAJOR: Hasn't been updated to support Shopify's new Edit Order function, (and the new fufilllment API's)
https://shopify.dev/changelog/edit-orders-with-our-new-order-editing-apis
https://www.shopify.com/partners/blog/shopify-order-editing

This needs to be fixed - it's been 9 months since these tools for Fulfillment apps were released by Shopify, and ShippingEasy isn't supporting them yet.

Overall the app is good. But this emerging issue is kind of a deal breaker.

We have a major issue where we cannot use the Shopify standard Edit Order feature because Shipping Easy doesn't pick up up on the changes that it makes the to order. Our shippers and pickers get confused and the order processors instructions aren't passed along.

Southern Exposure Seed Exchange - Wholesale
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2021

I tolerated this app for nearly 5 years...getting worse with each update. The final straw was when I paid for $25.00 of postage, but instead was charged $1000.00. While I was dialing customer support, I was charged an additional $1000.00. After getting bounced all over with customer support repeatedly telling me they can't do anything, I was instructed to close my account to force a refund. I was told I would receive the refund in 1-3 weeks. After canceling my account I receive an email confirming the cancellation, but advising that I would be refunded any unused balance within 6-8 weeks. I called customer support again to clarify. After another 40 minutes I was assured that I should ignore the email because my claim was "expedited" and I would in fact receive a refund in 1-3 weeks. After nearly 5 weeks with no word, I called and asked for an update. The response... "Well if you had read the agreement, you would know that it takes 6-8 weeks for a refund to be processed. There is nothing in the notes about an expedited refund. I don't even know what that means because its out of our control." I asked to speak to a manager and was told, "Why...they aren't going to tell you anything different. There is nothing we can do for you and we don't even have your money. You will just have to wait 6-8 weeks for the postal service to figure it out." I then asked if they were implying that it would be an additional 6-8 weeks, to which they replied "yes". I advised that I would just take it up with my bank, to which they replied, "Yeah, that's a good idea" So here I am, a small company who had nearly $2000.00 stolen by Shipping Easy/Stamps.com, and the only thing they can come up with is to tell me to go away and they will give me my money back when they get around to it. I found another app outside of the Stamps.com family. Once I saw the difference, I was actually embarrassed that it took me getting ripped off to find a better performing app

stā BODY
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2015

Terrible customer service. Took over 2 weeks for them to help me solve a simple problem because I didn't have a paid plan.

Wildfire Kicks
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2017

Not a reliable service for a business that needs to do a lot of shipping. The system crashes all the time and at key moments when you need to ship items to customers, the service doesn't work. Also, unless you pay for a subscription, forget about getting any help.

Digital Tintypes
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 août 2020

Very unprofessional and almost no customer service. They offer UPS one balance service and it is not working properly, I was trying to contact them, call, send emails. No response. Then today I got a problem with USPS shipping too. This is just a disaster. Today without any warnings or emails especially calls - they suspend account. Unbelievable, what is going on with this app? They don't have enough people to contact customers or just simply don't care

AG Studio Dresses
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 janvier 2018

At first we loved shippingeasy, however, if there are ever issues on their end they tend to diflect any issues and point fingers at other systems/errors on other platforms (like shopify or USPS) when in reality, it's 100% shippingeasy. They treat you like a number and the ONLY major perk they have over most similar platforms is their discounted flat-rate green pricing.

If you ship a LOT do not waste your time with them. I spent nearly $200k in postage alone in a year, never once did they accept responsibility for a HUGE flaw and error in their system. It really did not matter how much revenue I brought in through them, I was entirely disregarded. This flaw in THEIR system had cost me a LOT of money and many inventory issues. When we finally decided to switch to ShipHero, they knew we were leaving. We made it very clear. Despite this known fact, they had sales personnel continuously trying to contact us and ask us why our volume had gone down. There was no *note* or shared knowledge that we had major issues with them and that we were LEAVING.

Most recently they decided to randomly charge us $63 after a few months of being done with their services. They did refund this back... however, they decided to also close my Endicia accounts which housed my records of hundreds of thousands of dollars of postage at this point. They acted as though they were doing me a service by closing them. I replied back to this automated email to not close with my Endicia accounts.

They reported that they did not want the account to get their discounted rates from another provider. The thing is fully managed my Endicia account. I never once did I ever get their rates once I moved it over to ShipHero. If purchased on the shiphero platform i received THAT pricing. The rate did not associate where the account was originated. It ONLY changed my rate depending on which platform the shipping was purchased through. Otherwise, I would have completely understood this reasoning. But, I had a slightly higher rate AT times since using my Endicia account in ShipHero. This automatic termination in the middle of MY other accounts with Endicia completely shut down my shipping with my new system. How DARE them. I'm not working with Endicia to re-establish my same account to not lose my shipment history which greatly impacts my negotiated rates with other providers.

That was beyond wrong. I have a huge list of deficits but you will learn yourself, the busier you get and more you grow - RUN. They are NOT able to even compete with companies like ShipHero.

Fun fact - they used to require that you have two endicia accounts (one for first class and another for priority). When I signed on with ShipHero, they asked me why I had two accounts. That, in fact, was not necessary by any means. I had reported to them that ShippingEasy required this. Immediately thereafter, ShippingEasy sent a huge memo that told all customers to consolidate to one Endicia account. Funny... here this whole time we had been required to use two. Until SOMEONE else told them they hadn't needed to operate like this, they would likely be still forcing customers to have two separate accounts open. If this does not tell you their lack of knowledge in things, I'm not sure what else does.

Modern Mini
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2020

Just use ShipStation. I had ShippingEasy for 100s of labels a day over the course of a year. At least once a month the platform broke with no notice significantly hurting my company. It's nice when it works but it'll break and ruin your day.

Plain Jane Marketplace
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application