ShippingEasy

ShippingEasy

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
600 reviews
526 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
526 reviews
Edited August 4, 2019

Looked around for a very long time for a shipping app that was not only user friendly, but did not require a lot of setup. Tried shippinng easy and WHAM, found the one. Super simple setup and we use it daily.

Down Home Vaping LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 1, 2019

I called to ask questions on how to make a new package listing, and Jordon, helped me out. He answered all my questions and took the time with me when I had questions. I am very happy with this service.
Thank you Shari White

The Floor Guys
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 26, 2019

I would recommend Shipping Easy to anyone and everyone. Also, if you provide customer service, you need to call their HQ and take a course from them. It's stellar and their team is very knowledgeable! Tom helped me with a problem we were having with product description for international shipments. He stayed with it until he had a solution. It made my weekend!

Pony-O Hair Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 23, 2019

We've been using ShippingEasy since the fall of 2016 and are extremely pleased with their service and customer support. We would recommend this to all that are looking to have all their sales pulled into one source for shipping...it's like their name says - ShippingEasy!

Party Zone USA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited July 16, 2019

We use Shipping Easy everyday, and it is a fairly easy app to navigate. On occasion a question will pop-up for us and we need to ask a customer care representative. Today, for instance, was one of those days and I had the pleasure of chatting with Tom on some things that I could not figure out. Tom was patient, very helpful, and able to help me trouble-shoot my situation. He also made sure that he had addressed everything before I closed out so that everything was flowing smoothly. So thanks Shipping Easy for being one of my daily workhorses and thanks for having someone like Tom if I ever need assistance. Communication is everything!

Vapour Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Edited July 16, 2019

We just had to use customer service chat for some syncing help and Tom was amazing. It was fast, helpful and he stayed with us the whole way. This app is highly recommended!!
We couldn't go about our day-to-day business without this app.

Stunt Puppy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited July 16, 2019

Shipping easy always has great customer service. Today Tom went above and beyond to help me with a payment issue I was having . Definitely recommend this service.

ohitsteddy
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited July 16, 2019

We've used shipping easy for over 4 years. Never had a major issue that couldn't be corrected almost instantly. Customer service is AMAZING whether it be by message or phone! Thank you for making things easier!

DubiaRoaches.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited July 11, 2019

I've used ShippingEasy pretty much every day for the last 2 years and love it. Great customer service and easy to use. And it's recommended on The Product Boss podcast for product biz entrepreneurs.

Lil' Labels
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 10, 2019

We use shipping easy to send out our books and it works great! Everything syncs in and it is very user-friendly. Today I used the chat feature to speak with Tom who helped me get an email campaign set up, he was very helpful and I always love sites that have a chat feature rather than having to make a call! Thanks Tom and Shipping Easy!

STARBOOKS
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years