Classificação geral
3,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 60% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 21% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 20 de novembro de 2018

Shippit makes it easy to integrate Shopify sales with their shipping platform. All of the names, addresses and order details tranfser across to Shippit automatically and you can select from the best courier options [based on time and price]. There were a few issues to be ironed out early [mainly my lack of user knowledge] but now it's fairly smooth sailing. It definitely allows a fairly set and forget system, where you can simply print the labels and off they go.

Rudie Nudie Designs
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
14 de novembro de 2018

One of the best features is the chat support and pretty seamless integration with shopify. I'd like to see Shippit offset carbon emissions or give customers the chance to offset them with each delivery. Having a lighter carbon footprint and showing they care about the environment is essential, especially as a delivery company!!

A.BCH
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
19 de maio de 2019

Shippit is so easy to use once it's set up. I initially had some issues with changing over from WooCommerce to Shopify with the calculation of parcel dimensions and weights and how to calculate lives quotes but once the great Tech Support helped me out with that it was all smooth sailing. Thanks to Aaron for his support.

Willow & Wood
Austrália
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de outubro de 2023

I originally wrote this review in 2018 but now in 2023 we no longer use it because my small business model can't justify Shippit's higher cost compared to other apps. Shippit dashboard is user friendly, it makes booking and getting live quotes fast and easy. Volume sellers check out their freight pricing was very competitive on the higher plans in 2018. Support team are very helpful, they always go above and beyond! Aussie sellers it's worth considering this app for its features and api linking to Australia Post.

Redfarm Supplies
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de março de 2020

Great app, easy to use. Customer service friendly even though sometimes the dispatch disappoints with timing or lost of parcels. Shippit team is always there to assist though.

Sack Me!
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
18 de março de 2020

Really great way to access more affordable shipping rates and I love that you can track all your orders in one place. Very user friendly.

Only downside is when there are issues with courier services and to be on the front foot you have to manage this yourself, Shippit support doesn't always take a front footing.

Original Weekend
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2020

Thank you for the review Original Weekend. We really appreciate your feedback and take it into account when improving our services.
We're glad that our platform is user-friendly and allows you to simplify your shipping and save you money.
We will flag your thoughts with the support team. Have a lovely day ahead!

11 de março de 2020

We found Shippit integration easy to use and set up. It has created efficiencies reducing human error and in turn saving us time and money.

Robert Gordon Australia
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2020

Thanks for the review! Have a great day. :D

11 de março de 2020

We have been using Shippit with our business as we've grown over the past few years, and it's scaled with us really well.

Very happy with the range of options it affords.

Bauerfeind Australia
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2020

Thanks for the review Bauerfeind! We're glad you enjoy our product and are working to perfect our platform. :)

Data de edição: 2 de março de 2023

We have been using shippit for a year or so now.
The integration for orders and local delivery is working well thus far.

Updated this review, would be better if the CS was more responsive.

Ani Mecha
Singapura
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 10 de julho de 2023

Hi Ani,
Thank you for your continued support in choosing Shippit, and we appreciate the kind feedback. This will be circulated to the team to improve our service in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any other issues.

Kind regards, Sophie
Shippit

12 de março de 2020

Fantastic app. Makes printing and sending so easy. Would be handy if localised couriers were listed in dropdown menu for options.

BLOC
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review and some feedback BLOC. We will definitely look into this as a possible improvement to the platform. :)