Classificação geral
3,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 60% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 21% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de março de 2020

I love Shippit!! They have the best customer service and the best pricing.
Wouldn't use any other shipping app.

Our Crystal's Closet
Austrália
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted that you love our platform. <3

19 de novembro de 2018

This app has really streamlined our shipping and saved us a lot of time away from manually fulfilling customer orders. It is a must use for anyone running an eCommerce business.

They also have very competitive shipping rates that are normally not available to small businesses with smaller trade volumes.

Finally they have an extensive network of couriers and postal agencies and this is only growing larger from my experience with them.

Petite Cosmetics
Austrália
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2018

Great APP easy to instal and the staff(Peter) was very helpful. Works great with my shopify store.

Jeff

Hanako Therapies
Austrália
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
14 de novembro de 2018

We've been using Shippit for 18 months and wouldn't change a thing. The ability to automate everything, use multiple carriers and have a live shipping calculator has made the process of running an e-comm store so much easier! Their customer service is brilliant, their tech support guy Alex always fixes all of my problems. Brilliant!

Showbag Shop
Austrália
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
15 de novembro de 2018

We have been using Shippit since we started our ecommerce business almost two years ago. I gives use quick, easy and seamless integration with couriers and saves us time fulfilling orders. Highly recommend!

Butter
Austrália
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
12 de junho de 2019

Amazing customer support. Special thanks to Aaron who was troubleshooting a problem that wasn't caused by Shippit on a public holiday. Streamlines our fulfillment process.

Blue Bungalow
Austrália
Quase 4 anos usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2019

Shippit is now an integral part of our shipping strategy. It's very simple to use and I am about to implement it for 3 more websites.

THOMAS SABO Australia
Austrália
Quase 4 anos usando o app
15 de novembro de 2018

We tried a couple of other solutions after launching but after getting really frustrated with them we decided to take a chance on Shippit. Setup was easy and a breeze compared to the others. The interface is clean and easy to understand and getting access to a variety of courier rates with corresponding timeframes is invaluable. The chat feature is also fantastic. We ran into a couple of issues initially in relation to courier timings and the customer service team were very helpful and patient with all our questions.

Pawmanity
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
13 de março de 2020

Great to have your orders automatically generate up on the app, speeds up the dispatching process. Thanks guys!

Ardour Wolf Design
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2020

Thanks for the review! We're glad we're able to help your business ship faster. :)

12 de março de 2020

Reliable, great service that saves us time. Easy to use, I highly recommend! Good shipping rates too.

Velvet Canyon
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Shippit deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2020

Thank you for the love Velvet Canyon. We appreciate your review and taking your time to let others know about our platform.