Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Januar 2024

A very user-friendly app!

THE TRENDING TREE
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
Shippo hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

17. September 2014

UPDATE:
If you use this app to ship internationally, make sure to check the rates on the actual shipping company's website. I had over $41 in fees from UPS that were not disclosed, alluded to, or even mentioned when given my quotes from Shippo. I suggested that they at least put a link to these additional fees, as I could have selected USPS for $6 more through the Shippo portal and not been charged $41 by UPS. Just do your own homework about international fees first - as there are some that are hard to find (UPS's own calculator didn't have some of them, nor a link to their brokerage fees).

ORIGINAL:
This app is easy to use and I love not having to search rates and type in destination information! I did compare pricing for my first couple of shipments and Shippo's rates were either lower than the rates I get for my existing corporate accounts for FedEx and USPS and in just a couple of instances (usually for packages under one pound) the same. So now I don't look anymore since I know I'm getting a better deal using Shippo and it's so easy.

HummingbirdHQ.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 9 jahre mit der App
5. November 2015

Overall, this is a wonderful shipping app. We've been using it since the beginning, and it allows us to streamline communication with our warehouse, and keep track of all tracking information.

There are a few features we would like to see but the team has been quick to improve the application, so I'm sure it will continue to get better over the coming months.

Baublerella
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
13. April 2017

Could. Not. Be. Easier! Plus, they save us a bit on the cost of USPS shipping at our shop https://www.BIYHomebrewSupply.com , which is awesome! Now, what could make it 5 stars? If the FedEx and UPS integrations got a tiered discount like the USPS integration does. That would be most helpful.

Biyhbs
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
20. September 2016

Nice app that allows you to pay per shipment. This is ideal for business starting out that don't want to pay a monthly fee for a shipping app.

http://www.buddhapants.com/

Buddhapants 2
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
20. Januar 2021

We've been using Shippo for years. Most of it works great, but when trying to process multiple orders at once we almost always have a few fail and it causes a lot more work for us. Also wish they had a white list or default shipping method by default as we end up sometimes selecting the wrong one and having to refund label (wait 30 mins) then make another using the correct method.

Happy Endings™
Kanada
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
6. September 2017

Great app and great shipping rates. Excellent customer service, fast replies!

Lenzo Housing
Kanada
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
8. Februar 2017

I have been using this company since I launched my store; and have seen them go thru some serious changes. Some for the better, some for the worse. Shopify Advanced plan gives better rates and ALSO offers insurance now; so ifso facto its either or. If I am at home I use them to print orders as shopify's are very specific to the printer you set up. I am filing a USPS claim for the items I sent out and will give an update on their procedures

Vapel1fe
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
30. April 2014

Shippo app is user-friendly. It imports all shipping information from your Shopify page. And their shipping rate is reasonable!

BLUE FAIRY SHOP
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
24. Juli 2014

Great shipping app. Easy to use and connects directly to your shopify store. My only complaint is that you can't choose to pay for postage as you go along rather than being billed at the end of a week

Floridas Dying Records
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App