Avis (547)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 septembre 2018

Shippo is an awesome service that continuously updates to benefit the shipper and makes the process as smooth as possible. They are always easily reachable and offer superb customer service. I'd recommend them to businesses big and small for shipping needs.

Angel Brinks
États-Unis
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2017

This is the fastest ap we have found to print complicated labels with every box being a different size and weight. They were recently able to fix a glitch we were encountering and followed up on it after completion which was nice. We do heavy volume and their ap is twice as fast as the other few we have tried. When you have hundreds of labels to do that makes a big difference. Also their negotiated international rates with DHL are quite good. Better than I was able to get on my own.

The Cookie Countess
États-Unis
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2018

Excellent app and customer service! Inexpensive shipping rates and easy to navigate interface is a plus :)

LED Grow Lights Depot
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2018

Great app to help our shipping department save time and money. Highly recommend this app !

www.lasersandlights.com

Lasersandlights Com
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2014

Awesome APP, great customer service! IF you have a new store and don't ship enough for pay $25+ a month for shipping apps like Shipstation or others, THIS IS IT! Only pay .05 cents for EACH label you print!! I love it, saves you money on shipping rates also! USPS Priority Flat rate envelope at the store is 5.60, here is it 5.05!

GO ALL DAY® Athletic Apparel
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2014

We have been using Shippo for 1 month and absolutely love it. Simple and fast. That's all we need from a shipping app.

machus
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2016

This app has worked great for my shipping needs! I found I was getting charged and quoted wrong on other apps Shippo has solved that problem!

Hyper Fitness
Canada
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2014

This app makes life better. If you hate typing customer addresses into shipping applications then get SHIPPO now. It puts an end to that task! One click shipping made my life better and I saved money after dumping stamps.com with their monthly fees!

Shandle - Toilet Seat Handle
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 août 2018

I've been using Shippo for approximately 2 years for all my USPS domestic mail (plant-based skin care products shipped from Canada in cooperation with a 3rd party brokerage firm), and I'm very pleased. Integration with Shopify is a breeze (recipient address and order data in; tracking number out), and postage pricing is the best I've encountered, so far. I also appreciate that it can accept and understand metric units -- when comparing options, I noticed Shipstation can't, ridiculous since most of the world operates in metric! Anyway, TLDR: I highly recommend Shippo =-)

My only complaint is that insurance doesn't automatically include the cost of shipping. Insurance values (in CAD) are entered on one page, shipping rates (USD) are on the following page... it's not intuitive to go back to the previous page and increase the insurance value to include the cost of shipping in USD (converted into CAD, so everything matches). I found this out the hard way when I needed to claim through shipsurance and only got reimbursed for the value of the products. Adding the price of postage automatically would make sense.

(june 28)

Justthegoods
Canada
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2016

Hands down the easiest label solution for your shipping needs!!!!!!

Testing408408
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application