Avis (547)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 14 octobre 2022

We have been using Shippo since we started back in 2015 with no issues to speak of. Support has been fast to respond to any questions we have.

Killzone Flashlights
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2016

I highly recommend Shippo! It's super easy to use and gets us the bulk shipping discounts we wouldn't be able to get otherwise. Customer service is very fast and helpful.

Ssb722
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2016

Shippo is so easy to learn and has great discounted rates for shipping my sunglasses to my customers! Would definitely recommend :)

Sequinsand
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2014

Amazingly simple to implement and incredibly affordable.

5 Minute Recess
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2016

Great App and best prices on shipping!

Signature Blends Hair
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2014

Great App! Really convenient and they take suggestions to heart.

KB Reefs
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2018

Makes it easy to keep up with sales on multiple channels, love it!

Little India Salwar Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 août 2020

We've been using this app for years and it works great. Occasionally has issues, but customer support has always been super helpful in solving the problem quickly!

Elevated Faith
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2017

I installed this app a while back and never used it, now that I have my own postal scale I've been using it and it really helps me save on shipping. It's awesome! Get discounts on shipping for a nickel a label.... No hidden fees, no B.S. Truly a great app.

Just Max Fitness Nutrition
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2017

We absolutely love how Shippo simplifies our shipping process. This is one of our most important apps. Customer service is amazing. Definitely recommend Shippo!

Water Gallery Worldwide
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application