Avis (547)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 octobre 2017

Great fast customer service and help.

Wakesurf Edge
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 juin 2015

Good shipping app. Been using it since I started my website. For now I only use USPS but other options are there if I need them. UPDATE: The Support team has helped me figure out what was going on with the pricing on my end. Thanks Shippo.

21shirtsformen
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 octobre 2016

Amazingly quick and easy to setup and use. My only complaint is I can't add my logo to shipping labels. If that option were available this is a definite five star app.

www.SendaPenguin.com

Sendapenguin
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 juillet 2021

I like this app, since Shopify charges higher rates for Canada Post shipments and it doesn't have a built in integration with 3rd party carriers (UPS, Fedex, DHL) Shippo saves your life! As well, their technical support team provides prompt service. However, they need to improve their shipping options. For example, we can't add Proof of Age or Do not Safe Drop options which Canada Post provides on their website. We wrote them couple of times about this, they said they would do their best but nothing has been done yet.

Maple Tattoo Supply
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2016

Shippo is great. But for my store, it hasn't provided me with any extra added benefits over Shopify.

Soccerware Co
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juillet 2021

I have done price comparison on another app and USPS for over 20 + shipments. Most of the time the price is the same. Wish there really was a discount.

EmGe Naturals
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2014

Great, if you're managing a single store. Managing multiple stores with this app doesn't work well at the moment (6-28-14)

manycases.com
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 novembre 2020

EDITED : after a few months of use Shippo turns out to be an excellent and reliable solution, once it has been setup properly. There are still a few limitations in Europe : - You cannot schedule a pickup with DHL , will get an error - You cannot create return labels with DHL (won't work, whatever you try)

Middle Things
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 9 septembre 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your honest feedback about Shippo! We appreciate this kind of feedback as it helps us improve our platform!

We apologize for any confusion with customs forms for intra EU shipments. We definitely understand the need to opt-out of customs forms at times and we've recently added this feature to our system!

If you have an intra EU shipment, you can no select the "Opt-out of customs" checkbox when creating your shipping label. This will allow you to generate the label with no customs form.

Regarding pickup scheduling and return labels, we would love to assist you further with this! Please reach out to support via chat/phones beginning at 9 AM PST M-F, or by email from 6 AM - 6PM PST M-F.

Thanks,
Shippo Support

29 mars 2021

Great app! I used it to get started with shipping pretty easily. Lots of documentation around it. I recommend it.

Boar Athletics Co. Ltd
Canada
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2014

I've not used the app yet but can you add DPD to the list of shippers?

World A.B.S™
Royaume-Uni