Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 février 2024

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 22 février 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

13 janvier 2024

Really love this app. Easy to use, comparable shipping rates. I started use Shippo directly thru their website, then install this integration and that really save a lot of time and less manual entry package information.

bestbeansfor.me
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 14 janvier 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

7 février 2024

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 8 février 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

15 septembre 2023

As a new e-commerce business owner Shippo has been so easy to work with. They have an extensive amount of knowledge within their team, which was invaluable when setting up our business and getting ready to launch. The integration with Shopify is seamless with a very simple, easy to use interface. The support team is highly responsive. We've been using them for all of our shipping needs for well over a year. We are extremely happy with Shippo and everything they do for our small business.

The Promise Soap Company
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 18 septembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review! Our goal is to make shipping as effortless as possible and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

4 février 2024

Grand rates and easy to navigate!

Olympia Vintage Collective
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 6 février 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

18 octobre 2023

Thank you for your App.

Soeks.Store
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

Modifié le 2 juin 2015

I co-run a small hot sauce company, but also work a full time job so time is often a precious commodity. Shippo is absolutely the most essential app we have. It streamlines the shipping process to an amazing degree and is a wonderful timesaver.

Shippo integrates seamlessly with the Shopify store, meaning it only takes a few clicks to import all of the most recent orders and generate USPS pre-paid shipping labels. It saves me all of the hassle of going to the post office, the pain of manually entering shipping information, and it even saves me a decent percentage because the USPS prices through shippo are lower than what I am eligible for myself. All in all, and wonderful app.

For folks that run outside funding events, such as Kickstarter campaigns, this app is also wonderfully useful. The batch import function allows you to upload a spreadsheet containing all of your customers then generate shipping labels for everyone in that spreadsheet with one click of a button. It helped make Kickstarter order fulfillment much less painful.

All in all, 5/5 stars!

Dr. Stadnyk's Hot Sauce
États-Unis
Presque 10 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2018

Been using Shippo for several years and have never had an issue. Just had to contact support this week with a small problem. Support responded immediately and the fix was simple. We were back on track and shipping right away with no down time. Thank you so much for your great customer service! Having an app is one thing, but providing great tech support is outstanding and means a lot to us as a small business having to do everything on our own. Thank you Shippo!

Graphic Spaces
États-Unis
Plus de 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 novembre 2016

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
États-Unis
Plus de 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2015

Truly simple. No more annoying international shipping forms for the USPS! It imports your orders and another feature I enjoy is that you can hover over an order and it lists the items purchased! That should be part of Shopify's order page. I hate having to click into each order to see what I need to pull and wrap. Anyway, Shippo does that for you. When I was confused how to print 2 labels on a page, customer service was fast and helpful.
As others have said, a way to schedule a USPS pickup from within the app would be great, but that's not a deal-breaker. I would also love to see them make API integration more simple for us non-coders... Something like a widget to add to the checkout page to allow the customer to select their own shipping rate there!

Arcane Bunny Society
États-Unis
Environ 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application